Central Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Clarence Lewis 407-245-0440 ext 600 clarence.lewis@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/ROM Reed Stephan 407-245-0440 ext 654 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to ROM and Deputy ROM Nancy Michael 407-245-0440 ext 601 nancy.michael@apdcares.org
Background Screening Priscilla Weeks 352-330-2758 priscilla.weeks@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Merari Perez 407-245-0440 ext 616 merari.perez@apdcares.org
CDC+ : Consumer Direct Care Plus Wayne Perry 352-330-2736 wayne.perry@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Community Resources Reed Stephan 407-245-0440 ext 654 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
Consumer Application/Intake Stacie Cleveland 407-245-0440 ext 602 stacie.cleveland@apdcares.org
FCC Liaison - Orlando Reed Stephan 407-245-0440 ext 654 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
FCC Liaison - Lakeland Reed Stephan 407-245-0440 ext 654 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
FCC Liaison - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2754  
Forensics Merari Perez 407-245-0440 ext 616 merari.perez@apdcares.org
Licensing and Facilities Monitoring Joyce Leonard 352-330-2743 joyce.leonard@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management Merari Perez 407-245-0440 ext 616 merari.perez@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Joyce Leonard 352-330-2743 joyce.leonard@apdcares.org
QSI: Questionnaire for Situational Information Merari Perez 407-245-0440 ext 616 merari.perez@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Jeannette Estes 863-413-3379 jeannette.estes@apdcares.org
Residential Planning Joyce Leonard 352-330-2743 joyce.leonard@apdcares.org
Supported Employment-Orlando Vacant 407-245-0440 Vacant
Supported Employment-Lakeland Jenny Sykes 863-413-3377 jenny.sykes@apdcares.org
Supported Employment-Wildwood Cindy Drew 352-330-2747 cindy.drew@apdcares.org
Regional Supported Living Coordinator Joyce Leonard 352-330-2743 joyce.leonard@apdcares.org
Supported Living Sharon Jennings 407.245.0440 ext 611 sharon.jennings@apdcares.org
Regional Training Coordinator Karen Eramo 407-245-0440 ext 652 karen.eramo@apdcares.org
Waiver Support Coordination Wayne Perry 352-330-2736 wayne.perry@apdcares.org