Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Location Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Leslie Richards Jacksonville 904-992-2400 /
386-254-3953
Leslie.Richards@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/ROM Robin Keller Daytona Beach 386-323-2237 robin.keller@apdcares.org
Administrative
Stream Lead Charles Hardy Daytona Beach 904-239-0160 charles.hardy@apdcares.org
Gen Svc, Cont., Emergency Prep Kimberly Meyer Daytona Beach 386-258-4568 kimberly.meyer@apdcares.org
Billing Invoicing Debra Bullard Gainesville 352-955-7199 debra.bullard@apdcares.org
Billing Invoicing Jessie Williams Gainesville 352-955-3215 Jessie.Williams@apdcares.org
Clinical
Stream Lead Jim Smith Gainesville 352-955-6160 james.smith@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant Tonicha Richardson Gainesville 352-955-5793 tonicha.richardson@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Vacant   352-955-5119  
Staff Assistant Erica Mack Daytona Beach 386-238-4607 erica.mack@apdcares.org
Sr. Behavior Analyst Vacant      
Sr. Behavior Analyst Elaine Hutchison Jacksonville 904-992-2417 elaine.hutchison@apdcares.org
Sr. Behavior Analyst William Carlucci Daytona Beach 386-238-4937 william.carlucci@apdcares.org
Behavior Specialist Patsy Pfitzner Jacksonville 904-992-2454 patsy.pfitzner@apdcares.org
Behavior Specialist Zachariah Sims Gainesville 352-955-3024 zachariah.sims@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Carolyn Klimas Daytona Beach 386-562-7795 carolyn.klimas@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Corie Hatcher Daytona Beach 386-523-8449 corie.hatcher@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Daniel Mahin Gainesville 352-262-8833 daniel.mahin@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor George Kuczmarski Jacksonville 904-557-4724 george.kuczmarski@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Jennifer Crabbe Jacksonville 904-252-4733 jennifer.crabbe@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Vacant   352-443-0602  
QSI Assesor Nancy Decker Jacksonville 904-553-3564 nancy.decker@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Renee Gerrard Jacksonville 904-210-1694 renee.gerrard@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Sheanna Sands-Young Gainesville 352-262-9507 sheanna.young@apdcares.org
QSI Assesor Stacia Regar Daytona Beach 386-481-4627 stacia.regar@apdcares.org
Regional Incident Reporting Steve Malu Gainesville 352-955-3060 steve.malu@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Corina Jackson Jacksonville 904-992-2438 corina.jackson@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Janie Robinson Jacksonville 904-992-2468 janie.robinson@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Lucy Degenhardt Gainesville 352-955-5780 lucy.degenhardt@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Rosemary Gonzalez Daytona Beach 386-947-4087 rosemary.gonzalez@apdcares.org
Utilization Control Nurse Miriam Hart Gainesville 352-955-5786 miriam.hart@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement
Stream Lead Vacant Daytona Beach 386-238-4718  
Secretary Specialist Lynn Martin-Oaks Jacksonville 904-992-2445 lynn.martin-oaks@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Karen Abernathy Jacksonville 904-992-2420 karen.abernathy@apdcares.org
Monitoring Supervisor Alice Stanciu Gainesville 352-955-5769 alice.stanciu@apdcares.org
Licensing Supervisor Carmelita Mayfield Gainesville 352-334-0981 carmelita.mayfield@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Clara Ikotun Jacksonville 904-992-2455 clara.ikotun@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Mary Cummings Gainesville 352-955-5777 mary.cummings@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor/Group Home Lic. Specialist Bassem Paul Daytona Beach 386-254-3954 bassem.paul@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Ann Lampkin Gainesville 352-955-7167 ann.lampkin@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Camellia Marzouk Daytona Beach 386-238-4713 camellia.marzouk@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist Debra Waldron Daytona Beach 386-226-0220 debra.waldron@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Diana Villamil-Smith Jacksonville 904-992-2410 diana.villamil@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Korffie Lake-Clay Jacksonville 904-992-2409 korffie.clay@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Latricia Johnson Jacksonville 904-992-2435 latricia.johnson@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Detrick Holcy Gainesville 352-955-5214 detrick.holcy@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Supervisor Sandra Mills Daytona Beach 386-226-7896 sandra.mills@apdcares.org
Prov. Enroll/Background Screen Cynthia Camplin Daytona Beach 386-947-1793 cynthia.camplin@apdcares.org
Prov. Enroll/Background Screen Roberta Phifer Jacksonville 904-992-2426 roberta.phifer@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Supervisor Kerrie Wimberly Jacksonville 904-992-2448 kerrie.wimberly@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Diveka Anderson Daytona Beach 386-226-0223 diveka.anderson@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Robert Wiedeman Daytona Beach 386-323-2236 robert.wiedeman@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Synester Rollins Gainesville 352-955-7192 synester.rollins@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Tina Moore Jacksonville 904-992-2461 tina.moore@apdcares.org
Regional SL Liaison Jennifer Valenzuela Gainesville 352-955-5227 jennifer.valenzuela@apdcares.org
Residential & SL Supervisor Cathy Guiry Jacksonville 904-992-2440 catherine.guiry@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Vernita Hughes Gainesville 352-955-5797 vernita.hughes@apdcares.org
Regional Residential Plan. Coordinator Kerry Kahn-Clark Gainesville 352-955-3094 kerry.kahn-clark@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Wait List
Stream Lead Sylvia Bamburg Gainesville 352-955-5387 sylvia.bamburg@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Shirley Bostick Daytona Beach 386-238-4607 shirley.bostick@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Hannah McGlothlin Jacksonville 904-992-2406 hannah.mcglothlin@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Vacant Daytona Beach    
Secretary Specialist Vacant Daytona Beach 386-238-4607  
APPLY FOR SERVICES Michelle Sturla NE Region 1-844-865-1172 msturla@esvf.org
Clerk Joseph Burnside Daytona Beach 386-226-0206 N/A
Secretary Specialist Arlene Gibbs Daytona Beach 386-226-7893 arlene.gibbs@apdcares.org
Comm. Affairs-FCC Liaison Belinda Hoyt Daytona Beach 386-254-3969 belinda.hoyt@apdcares.org
Forensic Coordinator Beverly Tevis Jacksonville 904-992-2431 beverly.tevis@apdcares.org
Wait List Supervisor Diana Martin Daytona Beach 386-947-4022 diana.martin@apdcares.org
Wait List Supervisor Marcella Kelly Jacksonville 904-992-2415 marcella.kelly@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator Carla Cadoura Jacksonville 904-992-2419 carla.cadoura@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator David Walker Jacksonville 904-992-2432 david.walker@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator Harold Cassady Daytona Beach 386-226-7895 harold.cassady@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator Valerie Shepard Jacksonville 904-992-2428 valerie.shepard@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator Virginette Welch Gainesville 358-955-5278 virginette.welch@apdcares.org
Wait List Support Coordinator Patricia Kelsey Jacksonville 904-992-2418 patricia.kelsey@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Helen Rene Cooke Gainesville 352-955-6424 helen.cooke@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver
Stream Lead Rebecca Scales Daytona Beach 386-238-4821 rebecca.scales@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Vacant   352-955-7183  
Data Entry Operator Dorothy Chisholm Jacksonville 904-992-2433 dorothy.chisholm@apdcares.org
Clerk Ginny Reed Jacksonville 352-955-6061 N/A
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Sharon Johnson Gainesville352-955-5766 sharon.johnson@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Patti Smith Jacksonville 904-992-2403 patti.smith@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Vacant Gainesville 352-955-5791  
Waiver Liaison Carla Steinmann Daytona Beach 386-254-3977 Carla.Steinmann@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Charmaine Gibson Gainesville 352-955-5113 charmaine.gibson@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Vacant Gainesville 352-955-5768  
Waiver Liaison Diane Lyons Gainesville 352-955-6199 diane.lyons@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Ora Way Jacksonville 904-992-2402 ora.way@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Barbia Sanders Jacksonville 904-992-2404 barbia.sanders@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Phyllis Brown Jacksonville 904-992-2437 phyllis.brown@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Gayle Granger Jacksonville 904-992-2421 gayle.granger@apdcares.org