Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Location Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Management
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Lynne Daw Tallahassee 850-922-9831 lynne.daw@apdcares.org
Deputy Regional Operations Manager/ DROM Linda Donar Panama City 850-872-7652 linda.donar@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant I Donna Kinsey Tallahassee 850-487-1993 donna.kinsey@apdcares.org
Receptionist Katie Bowman Tallahassee 850-487-1992 katie.bowman@apdcares.org
Receptionist Shannon Roberts Tallahassee 850-487-1992 shannon.roberts@apdcares.org
Receptionist Donna Nathan Panama City 850-872-7652 donna.nathan@apdcares.org
Administrative
Stream Lead Mary Farr Pensacola 850-595-8098 mary.farr@apdcares.org
Billing/invoicing Donna Hollaway Panama City 850-872-7654 Donna.Hollaway@apdcares.org
Contract Liaison Tomeko Lee Pensacola 850-595-8231 tomeko.lee@apdcares.org
Clinical
Stream Lead Sharon Stephens Tallahassee 850-922-5356 Sharon.Stephens@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant Carol Wright Marianna 850-482-9019 carol.wright@apdcares.org
Sr. Psychologist Wan Ahmad Tallahassee 850-922-6139 wan.ahmad@apdcares.org
Court Liaison Regina Schouest Marianna 850-718-0563 regina.schouest@apdcares.org
Forensic Liaison Janette Nazzal Tallahassee 850-413-7535 Janette.nazzal@apdcares.org
Nurse Amy Driggers Panama City 850-872-7652 amy.driggers@apdcares.org
Nurse Ali Stanley Pensacola 850-595-8351 ali.stanley@apdcares.org
Nurse Connie Weaver Pensacola 850-595-8308 connie.weaver@apdcares.org
Nurse Monica Wittenberg Tallahassee 850-922-9896 monica.wittenberg@apdcares.org
QSI Master Trainer Susan Hettick Panama City 850 872-7652 susan.hettick@apdcares.org
QSI Master Trainer Vicki Vargason Pensacola 850-595-8192 vicki.vargason@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Halley Patrick Pensacola 850-595-8351 Halley.patrick@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Traci Chisolm Pensacola 850-595-8351 traci.chisolm@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Sharese Hall Pensacola 850-595-8346 sharese.hall@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Fajr Ibraheem Tallahassee 850-487-1992 fajr.ibraheem@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Sharon Lipford Marianna 850-274-0602 sharon.lipford@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Phyllis Pennywell Panama City 850-381-3744 phyllis.pennywell@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Monica Proctor Tallahassee 850-487-1992 monica.proctor@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Shaia Simmons Tallahassee 850-487-1992 Shaia.simmons@apdcares.org
Continued Stay Reviews Juliet Reddick Tallahassee 850-487-1992 juliet.reddick@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Waitlist
Stream Lead Octavius Jackson Tallahassee 850-922-2870 octavius.jackson@apdcares.org
Community Relations Liaison/Employment Annette Zeeb Pensacola 850-595-8307 annette.zeeb@apdcares.org
Employment Liaison Willie Miller-Dawkins Pensacola 850-922-2564 Willie.Dawkins-Miller@apdcares.org
Waitlist supervisor  Shirley Horton-Scott Pensacola 850-595-8649 Shirley.horton@apdcares.org
Eligibility Coordinator Tracie Davis Tallahassee 850-922-4305 Tracie.davis@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Terri Lynn Favero Tallahassee 850-487-1994 TerriLynn.Favero@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Akeyria Edwards Tallahassee 850-922-5415 mailto:Akeyria.Edwards@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Martha Dancy-Daniel Pensacola 850-595-8349 Martha.Dancy-Daniel@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Lacrisia Johnson Pensacola 850-595-8249 lacrisia.johnson@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Philip Richard Pensacola 850-595-8343 philip.richard@apdcares.org
Waitlist coordinator Vacant Marianna 850-718-0565  
Records Storage Angelica Middleton Panama City 850-872-7652 angelica.middleton@apdcares.org
Receptionist Alicia Harper Morris Pensacola 850=595-8351 alicia.harper-morris@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver
Stream Lead Nicole Miller Panama City 850-872-7652 nicole.miller@apdcares.org
Waiver budgets and notices Yvonne Mayo Panama City 850-872-7652 yvonne.mayo@apdcares.org
Waiver liaison Marnie Brazzell Tallahassee 850-922-5495 Marnie.Brazzell@apdcares.org
Waiver liaison Fay Moten Tallahassee 850-922-2364 fay.moten@apdcares.org
Waiver liaison Amanda Price Panama City 850-872-7652 amanda.price@apdcares.org
Supported Living subsides and disaster plans Vacant Panama City 850-872-7652  
Waiver liaison Janet Herring Tallahassee 850-922-4441 janet.herring@apdcares.org
Waiver liaison Rose Salter Pensacola 850-595-8394 rose.salter@apdcares.org
Waiver liaison Natasha Broxton Panama City 850-872-7652 Natasha.Broxton@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement
Stream Lead Nilda Barreto Tallahassee 850-922-9188 nilda.barreto@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Randal Salter Pensacola 850-595-8347 Randal.salter@apdcares.org
Residential Planning Coordinator Deborah Rancifer Pensacola 850-595-8348 deborah.rancifer@apdcares.org
Adminstrative Assistant Florence Black Pensacola 850-595-8322 florence.black@apdcares.org
CMS Reviewer Eunice Leckey Pensacola 850-516-8215 eunice.leckey@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting Coordinator Amy Mantecon Marianna 850-718-0561 amy.mantecon@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Lyndsey Rodriquez Tallahassee 850-922-9963 Lyndsey.Rodriguez@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison Janet.Goree-Watson Tallahassee 850-932-5359 Janet.Goree-Watson@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Christopher Feelings Pensacola 850-595-8325 christopher.feeling@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Vacant Tallahassee 850-922-9963  
QA Liaison Michael Johnson Marianna 850-718-0558 michael.johnson@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Gregory Kelly Tallahassee 850-922-4306 gregory.kelly@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Latoya Kelso Panama City 850-872-7652 latoya.kelso@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Anna Marie McArthur Pensacola 850-595-8620 Anna.mcarthur@apdcares.org
Licensing Constance Pace Bartell Pensacola 850-595-8005 Constance.bartell@apdcares.org
Licensing Addie Holt Tallahassee 850-922-7679 addie.holt@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Gisela Fisher Pensacola 850-595-8170 gisela.fisher@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Sabrina Parker Panama City 850-872-7652 sabrina.parker@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Zipporah Burgess Tallahassee 850-354-9733 Zipporah.Burgess@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Donna Ross Pensacola 850-595-8345 donna.ross@apdcares.org