Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Lynne Daw 850-922-9831 Lynne.Daw@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to ROM Donna Templeton 850-487-1993 Donna.Templeton@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/ROM Colleen Foley 850-872-7652 Colleen.Foley@apdcares.org
Background Screening Briana Golar 850-922-9963 Briana.Golar@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Wan Ahmad 850-922-6139 Wan.Ahmad@apdcares.org
CDC+ : Consumer Direct Care Plus Nicole Miller 850-872-7652 Nicole.Miller@apdcares.org
Community Resources Annette Zeeb 850-595-8307 Annette.Zeeb@apdcares.org
Consumer Application/Intake Cydeon Trueblood 850-922-4305 Cydeon.Trueblood@apdcares.org
FCC liaison (Pensacola, Area 1) Lynne Daw Octavius Jackson (Tallahassee) Annette Zeeb (Pensacola) 850-922-9831

850-922-2870

850-595-8307
Lynne.Daw@apdcares.org

Octavius.Jackson@apdcares.org

Annette.Zeeb@apdcares.org
FCC liaison (Tallahassee, Area 2) Lynne Daw Octavius Jackson (Tallahassee) 850-922-9831 
850-922-2870
Lynne.Daw@apdcares.org
Octavius.Jackson@apdcares.org
Forensics Regina Schouest 850-718-0563 Regina.Schouest@apdcares.org
Licensing and Facilities Monitoring Joanne David 850-595-8098 Joanne.David@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management Linda Donar 850-872-7652 Linda.Donar@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Briana Golar 850-922-9963 Briana.Golar@apdcares.org
QSI:  Questionnaire for Situational Information Linda Donar 850-872-7652 Linda.Donar@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Nilda Barreto 850-922-9188 Nilda.Barreto@apdcares.org
Residential Planning Deborah Rancifer 850-595-8351 Deborah.Rancifer@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Katie Rice 850-595-8349 Katie.Rice@apdcares.org
Supported Living Lynne Daw 850-922-9831 Lynne.Daw@apdcares.org
Training Nilda Barreto 850-922-9188 Nilda.Barreto@apdcares.org
Waiver Support Coordination Nicole Miller 850-872-7652 Nicole.Miller@apdcares.org