Region Staff

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Regional Operations Rita Castor SE 561-837-5564 561-568-0795 561-650-6874 Regional Operations Manager Rita.Castor@apdcares.org
  Dominique Batista 10 954-467-4218   954-467-4325 Administrative Assistant I Dominique.Batista@apdcares.org
  Gertrude Sanchez 9 561-837-5564   561-650-6874 Administrative Assistant II Gertrude.Sanchez@apdcares.org
State Office Support George Kennell 9 561-822-4583   561-837-5598 Government Operations Consultant II George.Kennell@apdcares.org
  Maria Litvin 10 954-713-3242 954-818-5988 954-467-4325 Regional Information Technology Maria.Litvin@apdcares.org
Administrative Services David Gillis 10 954-467-5918   954-467-4325 Regional Program Supervisor David.Gillis@apdcares.org
  Kinte Vereen 10 954-762-3766   954-467-4325 Fiscal Assistant II Kinte.Vereen@apdcares.org
  Lisha Monroe 10 954-713-3030   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Lisha.Monroe@apdcares.org
  Matthew Carasov 10 954-467-4219   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Matthew.Carasov@apdcares.org
  Melody Dresseno 10 954-467-4547   954-467-4325 Invoicing Clerk Melody.Dresseno@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Quality Improvement Ashley Cole 9 561-822-4596 772-204-5545 561-650-6874 Regional Program Supervisor Ashley.Cole@apdcares.org
  Clausette Devallon 9 561-822-4587   561-837-5425 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison & Enrollment) Clausette.Devallon@apdcares.org
  Maria Rubin 9 561-837-5866 561-568-0793 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Maria.Rubin@apdcares.org
  Ushae Lewis 9 561-837-5510   561-837-5425 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison & Enrollment) Ushae.Lewis@apdcares.org
  Jameela Abdul-Malik 10 954-467-4343   954-467-4325 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison) Jameela.Abdul-Malik@apdcares.org
  Yvonne Roberts 10 954-762-3930   954-467-4325 Human Services Prog. Analyst (Provider Enrollment) Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org
  Claudia Gordon 9 561-822-4542   561-837-5425 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison) Claudia.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Christina Tookes 9   561-578-0107 561-650-6874 Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Christina.Tookes@apdcares.org
  Cordroy Charles 9   772-577-0627   Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Cordroy.Charles@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Carty 10 954-467-4344 954-579-6730 954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Kimberly.Carty@apdcares.org
  Patricia White 10 954-713-3033 954-579-8602 954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Patricia.White@apdcares.org
  Charete Plummer 9   561-657-1244   Human Services Program Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Charete.Plummer@apdcares.org
  Leopold Michel 9   772-577-0239   Human Services Program Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Leopold.Michel@apdcares.org
  Kelly Martes 9   954-270-3793   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kelly.Martes@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Robinson 10 954-713-1283 954-728-0972 954-467-4325 Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kimberly.Robinson@apdcares.org
  Kala Williams 10   786-585-4758 954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kala.Williams@apdcares.org
  Cheztabnika Davis 10   954-405-9016 954-467-4325 Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Cheztabnika.Davis@apdcares.org
  Thomas Holcomb 10 954-467-4226 954-579-9104 954-467-4325 Human Services Prog. Specialist (Regional Placement Coordinator)  Thomas.Holcomb@apdcares.org
  Martin Markowitz 9   772-579-7669   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Martin.Markowitz@apdcares.org
  Nyocca Farqharson 10   954-405-1842   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Nyocca.Farqharson@apdcares.org
  Noelle Britt 9 561-822-4539 561-252-0524   Human Services Program Specialist (Incident Reporting Liaison) Noelle.Britt@apdcares.org
  Joyce Fisher 9 561-822-4537 561-517-7848   iConnect Trainer Joyce.Fisher@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Clinical Supports Linda Gruskin 9 561-822-4595 561-517-4012 561-650-6874 Regional Program Supervisor Linda.Gruskin@apdcares.org
  Denise Macauley 9   772-618-5096   Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Denise.Macauley@apdcares.org
  Elizabeth Torres 10 954-467-4345 561-701-3364 954-467-4325 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Elizabeth.Torres@apdcares.org
  Adella Earle 10 954-713-3012 954-579-2666 954-467-4325 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Adella.Earle@apdcares.org
  Christa LaBrec 9 561-822-4585 561-676-3140 561-650-6874 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Christa.LaBrec@apdcares.org
  Heather Battista 10 954-467-4263   954-467-4325 Behavior Specialist Heather.Battista@apdcares.org
  Maria Flores 9 561-822-4545 561-517-4299 561-650-6874 Behavior Analyst Maria.Flores@apdcares.org
  Cherie Cashen 9       Behavior Specialist Cherie.Cashen@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Truby 10 954-547-0967   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Jacqueline.Lashley-Truby@apdcares.org
  Marvin Hudson Jr. 10 954-829-1465   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Marvin.Hudson@apdcares.org
  Esther Renee Anise 9   561-815-2788   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Esther.Anise@apdacres.org
  Eddie Barnes III 10 954-467-4243 954-270-2103 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Eddie.Barnes@apdcares.org
  Annie Daniele 9   561-815-4595   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Annie.Daniele@apdcares.org
  Christina Kiley-Teixeira 9   561-232-7225   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Christina.Kiley-Teixeira@apdcares.org
  Wanda Lopez 10 954-789-9051   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Wanda.Lopez@apdcares.org
  Cassondra Davis 9   561-398-7548   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Cassondra.Davis@apdcares.org    
  Lorraine Williams 9   772-359-3328   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Lorraine.Williams@apdcares.org
  Kiarra Williams 9   561-275-9008   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Kiarra.Williams@apdcares.org
  Betsy Wallshein 9   561-517-6182   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Betsy.Wallshein@apdcares.org
  Josue Alegre 10   772-618-0011   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Josue.Alegre@apdcares.org
  Kerry-Ann Miller 9   561-345-5724   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) KerryAnn.Miller@apdcares.org
  Anthony Polito 9   561-215-0228   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Anthony.Polito@apdcares.org
  Bridget Rodriguez 9   561-214-5575   Sr. Human Services Prog. Specialist (Forensic Specialist) Bridget.Rodriguez@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Medicaid Waiver Beatrice Dejoie 9 561-837-5657 772-801-9453 561-837-5598 Medicaid Waiver Regional Program Supervisor Beatrice.Dejoie@apdcares.org
  Anna Glowala 9 561-822-4584 561-568-0792 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Anna.Glowala@apdcares.org
  Pamela Romack 10 954713-3251 954-818-5551 954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Pamela.Romack@apdcares.org
  Grace Oviasogie 10 954-467-4249   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Grace.Oviasogie@apdcares.org
  Clara Alevy 10 954-467-4251   954-713-2365 Human Services Program Specialist Clara.Alevy@apdcares.org
  Vivian Royal 9 561-822-4592   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Vivian.Royal@apdcares.org
  Martha Roman-Blanco 9 561-822-4582   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Martha.Roman-Blanco@apdcares.org
  Lee Helmick 10 954-713-1273   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Lee.Helmick@apdcares.org
  Sherry Thomas-Smith 9 561-837-5655 772-260-6902 561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Sherry.Thomas@apdcares.org
  Natasha McBean 9 561-822-4586     Human Services Program Analyst Natasha.McBean@apdcares.org
  Roland Vializ 10 954-713-3160   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Analyst (CDC+ Liaison) Roland.Vializ@apdcares.org
  Adrian DeChalus 9 561-822-4590     Sr. Consumer Service Analyst Adrian.DeChalus@apdcares.org
  Denise Faraday 10 954-467-4247   954-713-3265 Administrative Assistant I Denise.Faraday@apdcares.org
  Bernardo Villacis 10 954-767-5009   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Bernardo.Villacis@apdcares.org
  Shaun Temple 10 954-713-3254   954-713-3265 Sr. Consumer Service Analyst Shaun.Temple@apdcares.org
  Ron Delevan 9 561-837-5655   561-837-5598 Human Services Program Specialist Ronald.Delevan@apdcares.org
  Victoria Pearson 9 561-822-4588     Administrative Assistant I Victoria.Pearson@apdcares.org  
  Adelle Laurien 9 561-837-5883     Consumer Service Analyst Adelle.Laurien@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Community Affairs & Waitlist John Berry 9 561-837-5509 561-568-0796 561-837-5569 Regional Program Supervisor John.Berry@apdcares.org
  Mary Edwards 9 561-822-4591 561-398-3407 561-837-5569 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Mary.Edwards@apdcares.org
  Charlene Gissendanner 10 954-847-3543   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist - Lead Charlene.Gissendanner@apdcares.org
  Cora Brown 10 954-767-5022   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist (Employment Specialist) Cora.Brown@apdcares.org
  Milory Senat 9  561-837-5512 561-398-2240 561-837-5425 Operations Analyst (Community Affairs) Milory.Senat@apdcares.org
  Cassandra Gordon 9   772-216-1408   Human Services Counselor III (Court Liaison) Cassandra.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Pauline Spence 10 954-467-5948   954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Pauline.Spence@apdcares.org
  David Hallee 10 954-759-5453   954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) David.Hallee@apdcares.org
  Lorie LaTouche 9 561-822-4589   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Specialist (Crisis Coordinator) Lorie.LaTouche@apdcares.org
  Patricia Travis-Pannell 9 561-837-5508   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Patricia.Travis-Pannell@apdcares.org
  Vena Bradley 10 954-467-4377   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Vena.Bradley@apdcares.org
  Anselm Phillips 10 954-467-4203   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Court Liaison) Anselm.Phillips@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Dubissete-Johnson 9 561-837-4538     Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Jacqueline.Dubissete-Johnson@apdcares.org
  Madeleine Aglow 9 561-837-5882   561-837-5569 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Madeleine.Aglow@apdcares.org
  Shurelle Smith 10 954-467-4202     Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Shurelle.Smith@apdcares.org
  Asheen Skeen 9 561-837-5427     Secretary Specialist Asheen.Skeen@apdcares.org