Region Staff

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Regional Operations Gerry Driscoll SE 561-822-4593 561-248-5764 561-837-5598 Regional Operations Manager Gerry.Driscoll@apdcares.org
  Rita Castor SE 561-822-4594 561-568-0795 561-837-5598 Deputy Regional
Operations Manager
Rita.Castor@apdcares.org
  Janet Watts 10 954-467-4218   954-467-4325 Administrative Assistant I Janet.Watts@apdcares.org
  Gertrude Sanchez 9 561-837-5564   561-837-5598 Administrative Assistant II Gertrude.Sanchez@apdcares.org
State Office Support George Kennell 9 561-822-4583   561-837-5598 Government Operations Consultant II George.Kennell@apdcares.org
  Llamilys Bello 10 954-759-5441   954-467-4325 Regional Senior Attorney Llamilys.Bello@apdcares.org
  Maria Litvin 10 954-713-3242 954-818-5988 954-467-4325 Regional Information Technology Maria.Litvin@apdcares.org
Administrative Services David Gillis 10 954-467-5918   954-467-4325 Regional Program Supervisor David.Gillis@apdcares.org
  Kinte Vereen 10 954-762-3766   954-467-4325 Fiscal Assistant II Kinte.Vereen@apdcares.org
  Lisha Monroe 10 954-713-3030   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Lisha.Monroe@apdcares.org
  Matthew Carasov 10 954-467-4219   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Matthew.Carasov@apdcares.org
  Melody Dresseno 10 954-467-4547   954-467-4325 Invoicing Clerk Melody.Dresseno@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Quality Improvement Ashley Cole 9 561-822-4596 772-204-5545 561-837-5425 Regional Program Supervisor Ashley.Cole@apdcares.org
  Clausette Devallon 9 561-822-4587   561-837-5425 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison & Enrollment) Clausette.Devallon@apdcares.org
  Maria Rubin 9 561-837-5866 561-568-0793 561-837-5425 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Maria.Rubin@apdcares.org
  Ushae Lewis 9 561-837-5510   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison & Enrollment) Ushae.Lewis@apdcares.org
  Jameela Abdul-Malik 10 954-467-4343   954-467-4325 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison) Jameela.Abdul-Malik@apdcares.org
  Kathryn Coleman 10 954-713-1275   954-467-4325 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Training) Kathryn.Coleman@apdcares.org
  Yvonne Roberts 10 954-762-3930   954-713-3265 Human Services Prog. Analyst (Provider Enrollment) Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org
  Christina Tookes 9   561-568-0794 561-837-5425 Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Christina.Tookes@apdcares.org
  Cordroy Charles 9   772-577-0627   Human Services Program Specialist (Licensing) Cordroy.Charles@apdcares.org
  Eddie Barnes III 10 954-467-4243   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Eddie.Barnes@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Carty 10 954-467-4344   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kimberly.Carty@apdcares.org
  Leopold Michel 9 772-595-1341 772-577-0239 772-429-2026 Human Services Program Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Leopold.Michel@apdcares.org
  Lachandia Jimerson 10 954-467-5976   954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Analyst(G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Lachandia.Jimerson@apdcares.org
  Patricia White 10 954-713-3033   954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Analyst Licensing) Patricia.White@apdcares.org
  Thomas Holcomb 10 954-467-4226   954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Specialist (Licensing) Thomas.Holcomb@apdcares.org
  Alice Cornelius 9 561-837-5564   561-837-5598 Secretary Specialist Alice.Cornelius@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Clinical Supports Sabah Bissainthe 9 561-822-4595 772-577-0245 561-837-5598 Clinical Supports Regional Program Supervisor Sabah.Bissainthe@apdcares.org
  Denise Macauley 9   772-618-5096   Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Denise.Macauley@apdcares.org
  Elizabeth Torres 10 954-467-4345   954-467-4325 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Elizabeth.Torres@apdcares.org
  Christa LaBrec 9 561-822-4585 561-676-3140 561-837-5598 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Christa.LaBrec@apdcares.org
  Tesa Sansbury 9   561-818-8855 561-837-5598 Sr. Behavior Analyst Tesa.Sansbury@apdcares.org
  Heather Battista 9 954-467-4263   954-467-4325 Behavior Specialist Heather.Battista@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Truby 10 954-547-0967   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst QSI Assessor) Jacqueline.Lashley-Truby@apdcares.org
  Marvin Hudson Jr. 10 954-829-1465   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst(QSI Assessor) Marvin.Hudson@apdcares.org
  Wanda Lopez 10 954-789-9051   954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Wanda.Lopez@apdcares.org
  Myriame Cruz 9   772-618-0011   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Myriame.Cruz@apdcares.org
  Lorraine Williams 9   772-359-3328   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Lorraine.Williams@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Medicaid Waiver Beatrice Dejoie 9 561-837-5657 772-801-9453 561-837-5598 Medicaid Waiver Regional Program Supervisor Beatrice.Dejoie@apdcares.org
  Anna Glowala 9 561-822-4584 561-568-0792 561-837-5598 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Anna.Glowala@apdcares.org
  Pamela Romack 9 561-822-4590 Broward-954-713-3251 561-837-5598 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Pamela.Romack@apdcares.org
  Don Winterstein 10 954-767-5009   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Donald.Winterstein@apdcares.org
  Vivian Royal 9 561-822-4592   561-837-5598 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Vivian.Royal@apdcares.org
  Martha Roman-Blanco 9 561-822-4582   561-837-5598 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Martha.Roman-Blanco@apdcares.org
  Lee Helmick 10 954-713-1273   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Lee.Helmick@apdcares.org
  Ron Delevan 9 561-837-5655   561-837-5598 Human Services Program Specialist Ronald.Delevan@apdcares.org
  Gary Rogatz 10 954-713-3254   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist Gary.Rogatz@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Community Affairs & Waitlist John Berry 9 561-837-5509 561-568-0796 561-837-5569 Regional Program Supervisor John.Berry@apdcares.org
  Mary Edwards 9 561-822-4591 772-216-3272 561-837-5569 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist Mary.Edwards@apdcares.org
  Charlene Gissendanner 10 954-847-3543   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist - Lead Charlene.Gissendanner@apdcares.org
  Cora Brown 10 954-767-5022   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist(Employment Specialist) Cora.Brown@apdcares.org
  Milory Senat 9   561-398-2240 561-837-5425 Operations Analyst (Community Affairs) Milory.Senat@apdcares.org
  Cassandra Gordon 9   772-216-1408   Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Cassandra.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Sherry Thomas 9 561-837-5882 772-260-6902 561-837-5569 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Sherry.Thomas@apdcares.org
  Pauline Spence 10 954-467-5948   954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Pauline.Spence@apdcares.org
  David Hallee 10 954-759-5453   954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) David.Hallee@apdcares.org
  Lorie LaTouche 9 561-822-4589   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Specialist (Crisis Coordinator) Lorie.LaTouche@apdcares.org
  Patricia Pannell 9 561-837-5508   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Patricia.Travis-Pannell@apdcares.org
  Vena Bradley 10 954-713-3263 2nd office #
954-467-4377
954-467-4201 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Vena.Bradley@apdcares.org
  Anselm Phillips 10 954-467-4203   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Court Liaison) Anselm.Phillips@apdcares.org