Southern Region Staff

Staff Name Area of Responsibility Phone Email Address
Evelyn Alvarez Regional Operations Manager/ROM 305-377-5792 evelyn.alvarez@apdcares.org
Hillary Jackson Deputy Regional Operations Manager 305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Carmen Toledo Administrative Assistant to the SR 305-377-5783 carmen.toledo@apdcares.org
Joy Joseph Govt. Operations Consultant II 305-377-5004 joy.joseph@apdcares.org
Jimmy Simon Desktop Support/IT 305-377-5006 jimmy.simon@apdcares.org
Legal
Hilda Fluriach Senior Attorney 305-377-5752 hilda.fluriach@apdcares.org
Delays De La Rosa Secretary Specialist/Legal Dept. 305-377-5022 delays.fuguet@apdcares.org
Administrative Services Workstream
Maria Linares Stream Lead/Budget Mrgr 305-377-7235 maria.linares@apdcares.org
Lirde Nunez Operations Review Specialist 305-377-5169 lirde.nunez@apdcares.org
Ted Donaldson Billing Invoicing 305-377-7286 ted.donaldson@apdcares.org
Theresa Valcin Billing Invoicing 305-377-7237 theresa.valcin@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement Workstream
Kirk Ryon Stream Lead/Quality Assurance 305-377-7436 kirk.ryon@apdcares.org
Jacqueline Reyes Secretary Specialist 305-377-7511 jacqueline.reyes@apdcares.org
Rosa Llaguno Quality Assurance Specialist 305-377-5815 rosa.llaguno@apdcares.org
Cergine Cator-Eusebe Quality Assurance Specialist 305-377-5047 cergine.cator-eusebe@apdcares.org
Yvrose Celestin Licensing Specialist 305-377-5378 yvrose.celestin@apdcares.org
  Regional Residential Plan. Coordinator 305-377-7269  
Martine Saint-Aime Lead Worker Quality Assurance 305-377-7281 martine.saint-aime@apdcares.org
Nicholas Blume Lead Worker Licensing and Monitoring 305-377-5374 nicholas.blume@apdcares.org
Joseph Guillaume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 joseph.guillaume@apdcares.org
Rosa Baerga De Vazquez Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 rosa.baergadevazquez@apdcares.org
Gerry C. Driscoll Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5203 Gerry.C.Driscoll@apdcares.org
Ariadna Martinez Provider Enrollment 305-377-7133 ariadna.martinez@apdcares.org
Freddy Noa Provider Enrollment 305-377-5550 Freddy.Noa@apdcares.org
Roland Berthold Supported Living Liasion 305-377-5440 roland.berthold@apdcares.org
Lily-Ann Felton Supported Living Liasion 305-377-5065 Lily-Anne.Felton@apdcares.org
Yugoslavia Marte Provider Emrollment/Background Screen/Waiver Support Cord. Selection 305-377-5273 yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver Workstream
Kamicha Ferguson Stream Lead/Med-Waiver Liaison Supervisor 305-810-1026 Kamicha.Ferguson@apdcares.org
Orlaya Saintvil Administrative Assistant 305-810-1038 Orlaya.Saintvil@apdcares.org
Nelly Perry Secretary Specialist 305-377-7130 nelly.perry@apdcares.org
Niurka Romero Med-Waiver Liaison 305-377-7129 niurka.romero@apdcares.org
Yesica Alvarado Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1020 Yesica.Alvarado@apdcares.org
Alex Perez Med-Waiver Liaison 305-377-5970 alex.perez@apdcares.org
Melanie Francis Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1037 melanie.francis@apdcares.org
Jesus Sotuyo Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1035 Jesus.Sotuyo@apdcares.org
Annette Brown Med-Waiver Liaison 305-377-7127 Annette.Brown@apdcares.org
Jacinth McGreggor Gregg Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1027 Jacinth.Gregg@apdcares.org
Clinical Supports Workstream
Brenda Viera Steam Lead/MCM/Intake and Eligibility Unit/ QSI Project 305-377-7431 brenda.viera@apdcares.org
Keilyn Martinez Secretary Specialist 305-377-5330 Keilyn.Martinez@apdcares.org
Ayanna Mack Forensic Liaison 305-377-5076 Ayanna.Mack@apdcares.org
Jorge Lazo Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-7502 Jorge.Lazo@apdcares.org
Daymara Ahmed Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-7502 daynara.ahmed@apdcares.org
Ernesto Delgado Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-5066 ernesto.delgado@apdcares.org
Maday Suarez Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-7502 maday.suarez@apdcares.org
Enrique Molina Behavior Specialist 305-349-1434 enrique.molina@apdcares
Jaime Tallon Behavior Specialist 305-377-7211 Jaime.Tallon@apdcares.org
Michael Wesolowski Sr. Behavior Specialist 305-377-7266 michael.wesolowski@apdcares.org
Alfonso Valcarcel Intake and Eligibility Specialist 305-808-6240 Alfonso.Valcarcel@apdcares.org
Intake and Eligibility Unit
Rebeca Garcia-Sotelo Intake and Eligibility/QSI Supervisor 305-377-7101 rebeca.garcia-sotelo@apdcares.org
Itzel Hudek Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1019 Itzel.Hudek@apdcares.org
Norma Pedraza Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1018 Norma.Pedraza@apdcares.org
QSI Program
Joel Hernandez Master Trainer/QSI 305-808-6264 joel.hernandez@apdcares.org
Henry Etienne Master Trainer/QSI 305-808-6264 henry.etienne@apdcares.org
Alejandro Gracia QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 alejandro.gracia@apdcares.org
Regina Coates QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 regina.coates@apdcares.org
Valter Martinez-Corredera QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 valter.martinez@apdcares.org
Daliana Lee QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 daliana.lee@apdcares.org
Maria Arias QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 maria.arias@apdcares.org
Denny Baldonado QSI Assesor 305-377-5796 denny.baldonado@apdcares.org
Frank Thomas QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 frank.thomas@apdcares.org
Paul Budney QSI Assesor 305-810-1010 paul.budney@apdcares.org
Stacy Williams QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 stacy.williams@apdcares.org
Jorge Guimoye QSI Assesor 786-459-6959 jorge.guimoye@apdcares.org
Seandel Aiken QSI Assesor 786-562-2263 seandel.aiken@apdcares.org
Carlos Rodriguez QSI Assesor 786-620-9199 carlos.rodriguez@apdcares.org
Stacy Williams QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 stacy.williams@apdcares.org
Clara Smith QSI Assesor 786-376-5838 clara.smith@apdcares.org
Community Affairs and Waiting List Workstream
Cary Dashiff Stream Lead/Comm.Affairs/FCC Liaison 305-810-1016 Cary.Dashiff@apdcares.org
Jamilla McFadden Secretary Specialist 305-377-5595 Jamilla.McFadden@apdcares.org
Michelle Alamo Supported Employment Liaison 305-310-3771 michelle.alamo@apdcares.org
Pedro Valencia Supported Employment Liaison 305-810-1017 Pedro.Valencia@apdcares.org
Gustavo Villazon Wait List Supervisor 305-377-5593 Gustavo.Villazon@apdcares.org
Yanisell Morales Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5591 Yanisell.Morales@apdcares.org
Ollie Wilson Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5285 ollie.wilson@apdcares.org
Ileana Toledo Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5350 ileana.toledo@apdcares.org
Ana Elias Wait List Support Coordinator 305-349-1444 ana.elias@apdcares.org
Nikki Lyons Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5348 Nikki.Lyons@apdcares.org

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape