Area Staff

Zip Code Distribution List

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Evelyn Alvarez 305-377-5792 Evelyn.Alvarez@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to ROM Carmen Toledo 305-377-5783 Carmen.Toledo@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/ROM Sherab Chodron 305-377-5089 Sherab.Chodron@apdcares.org
Background Screening Hillary Jackson - for CDC+
consumers' employees, only
305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Background Screening Yugoslavia Marte - Regionwide 305-377-5203 yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org
Background Screening Arnaldo Ramos - Regionwide 305-377-7133 arnaldo.ramos@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Michael Wesolowski, Ph.D. 305-377-7266 Michael.Wesolowski@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Enrique Molina, Ph.D. 305-349-1434 Enrique.Molina@apdcares.org
CDC+ - Consumer Direct Care Plus Hillary Jackson 305-808-6251 Hillary.Jackson@apdcares.org
Consumer Application/Intake Rebeca Garcia-Sotelo 305-377-7101 Rebeca.Garcia-Sotelo@apdcares.org
Crisis Committee Diana Flores 305-810-1016 Diana.Flores@apdcares.org
Budget Manager Maria Linares 305-377-5140 Maria.Linares@apdcares.org
Forensics Hilda Fluriach, Esq 305-377-5752 hilda.fluriach@apdcares.org
Licensing and Facilities Monitoring Kirk Ryon 305-377-7436 Kirk.Ryon@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management, R.N. Brenda Viera 305-377-5076 Brenda.Viera@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Kirk Ryon 305-377-7436 Kirk.Ryon@apdcares.org
QSI: Questionnaire for Situational Information Rebeca Garcia-Sotelo 305-377-7101 Rebeca.Garcia-Sotelo@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Kirk Ryon 305-377-7436 Kirk.Ryon@apdcares.org
Residential Planning Cary Dashiff 305-377-7269 Cary.Dashiff@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Michelle Alamo 305-349-1299 Michelle.Alamo@apdcares.org
Supported Living Roland Berthold 305-377-5378 Roland.Berthold@apdcares.org
Training Coordinator Maxine Johnson 305-377-5273 Maxine.Johnson@apdcares.org
Waiver Support Coordination Hillary Jackson 305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Wait List Management Niurka Romero 305-377-5593 Niurka.Romero@apdcares.org
FCC Liason Diana Flores 305-810-1016 Diana.Flores@apdcares.org

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape