Southern Region Staff

Staff Name Area of Responsibility Email Address Phone Number
Evelyn Alvarez  Regional Operations Manager/ROM 305-377-5792 evelyn.alvarez@apdcares.org
Sherab Chodron RMO Deputy/Regional Program Administrator  305-377-8089 sherab.chodron@apdcares.org
Carmen Toledo Administrative Assistant to the SR 305-377-5783 carmen.toledo@apdcares.org
Catrice McNeal               Receptionist 305-349-1478 catrice.mcneal@apdcares.org
Joy Joseph Govt. Operations Consultant II 305-377-5004 joy.joseph@apdcares.org
Jimmy Simon Desktop Support/IT 305-377-5006 jimmy.simon@apdcares.org
Legal
Hilda Fluriach Senior Attorney 305-377-5752 hilda.fluriach@apdcares.org
Delays De La Rosa Secretary Specialist/Legal Dept. 305-377-5022 delays.fuguet@apdcares.org
Administrative Services Workstream
Maria Linares Stream Lead/Budget Mrgr 305-377-5792 maria.linares@apdcares.org
Lirde Nunez Operations Review Specialist 305-377-5169 lirde.nunez@apdcares.org
Ted Donaldson Billing Invoicing 305-377-7286 ted.donalson@apdcares.org
Theresa Valcin Billing Invoicing 305-377-7237 theresa.valcin@apdcares.org
Lisbetty Hermandez Gen. Svc./ Budget  305-808-6292 lisbetty.hernandez@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement Workstream
Kirk Ryon Stream Lead/Quality Assurance 305-377-7436 kirk.ryon@apdcares.org
Jacqueline Reyes Secretary Specialist 305-377-7511 jacqueline.reyes@apdcares.org
Rosa Llaguno  Quality Assurance Specialist 305-377-5815 rosa.llaguno@apdcares.org
Cergine Cator-Eusebe Quality Assurance Specialist 305-377-7281 cergine.cator-eusebe@apdcares.org
Yvrose Celestin Licensing Specialist 305-377-7502 yvrose.celestin@apdcares.org
Cary Dashiff  Regional Residential Plan. Coordinator   305-377-7269 cary.dashiff@apdcares.org
Joseph Guillaume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 joseph.guillaume@apdcares.org
Nicholas Blume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 nicholas.blume@apdcares.org
Rosa Baerga De Vazquez Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 rosa.baergadevazquez@apdcares.org
Ruby Pace Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-377-5374 ruby.pace@apdcares.org
Roland Berthold Supported Living Liasion 305-377-5378 roland.berthold@apdcares.org
Yugoslavia Marte Provider Emrollment/Background Screen/Waiver Support Cord. Selection 305-377-5203 yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org
Arnaldo Ramos Provider Emrollment/Background Screen 305-377-7133 arnaldo.ramos@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver Workstream
Hillary Jackson Stream Lead/Med-Waiver Liaison Supervisor 305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Nelly Perry  Secretary Specialist 305-377-7130 nelly.perry@apdcares.org
Martine Saint-Aime  Med-Waiver Liaison 305-808-6282 martine.saint-aime@apdcares.org
Kamicha Ferguson Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1020 kamicha.ferguson@apdcares.org
Clinical Supports Workstream
Brenda Viera Steam Lead/MCM/Intake and Eligibility Unit/ QSI Project 305-377-7431 brenda.viera@apdcares.org
Daymara Ahmed Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-5076 daynara.ahmed@apdcares.org
Ernesto Delgado  Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-5076 ernesto.delgado@apdcares.org
Maday Suarez  Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-5076 maday.suarez@apdcares.org
Enrique Molina Behavior Specialist 305-349-1434 enrique.molina@apdcares
Michael Wesolowski Sr. Behavir Specialist 305-377-7266 michael.wesolowski@apdcares.org
Alfonzo Varcarcel Intake and Eligibility Specialist 305-808-6240 alfonzo.varcarcel@apdcares.org
Ariadna Martinez Secretary Specialist 305-377-5608 ariadna.martinez@apdcares.org
Intake and Eligibility Unit
Rebeca Garcia-Sotelo  Intake and Eligibility/QSI Supervisor 305-377-7101 rebeca.garcia-sotelo@apdcares.org
Norma Pedraza Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1018 305-810-1019 norma.pedraza@apdcares.org
QSI Program
Joel Hernandez Master Trainer/QSI 305-377-5794 joel.hernandez@apdcares.org
Henry Etienne Master Trainer/QSI 305-377-5440 henry.etienne@apdcares.org
Alejandro Gracia QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 alejandro.gracia@apdcares.org
Regina Coates QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 regina.coates@apdcares.org
Valter Martinez-Corredera QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 valter.martinez@apdcares.org
Daliana Lee QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 daliana.lee@apdcares.org
Maria Arias QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 maria.arias@apdcares.org
Denny Baldonado QSI Assesor 305-377-5796 denny.baldonado@apdcares.org
Frank Thomas QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 frank.thomas@apdcares.org
Paul Budney  QSI Assesor 305-810-1010 paul.budney@apdcares.org
Stacy Williams QSI Assesor 305-377-5794 stacy.williams@apdcares.org
Community Affairs and Waiting List Workstream
Diana Flores Stream Lead/Comm.Affairs/FCC Liaison 305-810-1016 diana.flores@apdcares.org
Michelle Alamo Supported Employment Liaison 305-349-1299 michelle.alamo@apdcares.org
Niurka Romero/UNIT 601 Wait List Supervisor 305-377-5593 niurka.romero@apdcares.org
Temidayo Ogedengbe Secretary Specialist 305-377-5595        305-377-5590 temidayo.ogedengbe@apdcares.org
Ollie Wilson Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5285 ollie.wilson@apdcares.org
Clara Smith Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5591 clara.smith@apdcares.org
Ileana Toledo Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5350 ileana.toledo@apdcares.org
Ana Elias Wait List Support Coordinator 305-349-1444 ana.elias@apdcares.org

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape