Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Email/Address Staff Telephone

APD Regional Program Office

 

1313 North Tampa Street
Tampa, FL 33602  

1-800-615-8720

Ft. Myers Field Office Information Line

 

2295 Victoria Ave.,
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

239-338-1370

Toll Free Phone Number

1-800-615-8720

After Hours Emergency Phone Line

727-639-1668

Regional Operational Manager (ROM) Jeffrey Smith Jeffrey.Smith@apdcares.org (813) 233-4310
Deputy ROM Michael Taylor Michael.Taylor@apdcares.org (813) 233-4314
Assistant to Deputy ROM TaiRea Terry TaiRea.Terry@apdcares.org (813) 233-4315
Attorney at law, Legal Department Gerald Siebens Gerry.Siebens@apdcares.org (813) 233-4359
Senior Behavioral Analyst Wayne Sager Wayne.Sager@apdcares.org (813) 233-4331
Senior Behavioral Analyst Dr. Pat Nowotniak Patricia.Nowotniak@apdcares.org (239) 338-1361
Administration Regional Program Supervisor Karen Hartlieb Karen.Hartlieb@apdcares.org (239) 338-1375
Clinical Regional Program Supervisor Cynthia Wilcher Cynthia.Wilcher@apdcares.org (813) 233-4312
Community Based Waiver Consumer Directed Care Jonathan Vincent Jonathan.Vincent@apdcares.org (813) 255-4497
Community Liaison, Family Care Council Brian Rothey Brian.Rothey@apdcares.org (813) 233-4340
Forensics Supervisor Teshia Houston teshia.houston@apdcares.org (813) 233-4337
General Revenue Waitlist Supervisor Judith Redding Judith.Redding@apdcares.org (813) 233-4332
General Revenue Waitlist Supervisor Donna Fain Donna.Fain@apdcares.org (813) 410-4524
Regional Quality Assurance Program Manager Jeannette Estes Jeannette.Estes@apdcares.org (813) 233-4319
Group Home Licensing and Monitoring Supervisor Myra Leitold Myra.Leitold@apdcares.org (813) 233-4356
Information Technology (IT) Teresa Kyle Teresa.Kyle@apdcares.org (813) 233-4318
Intake Supervisor Cynthia Cancel Cynthia.cancel@apdcares.org (813) 233-4348
Intake Eligibility/Case Anne Barrow Anne.Barrow@apdcares.org (727) 418-5319
Intake Eligibility/Case Cynthia Brooks Cynthia.Brooks@apdcares.org (813) 233-4322
Provider Enrollment Supervisor David Lepere David.Lepere@apdcares.org (813) 233-4354
Provider Enrollment Whitney Mormon Whitney.Mormon@apdcares.org (813) 233-4325
Provider Enrollment Linda Henderson Linda.Henderson@apdcares.org (813) 233-4362
Supported Employment & Supported Living Liaison Debra Noel Debra.Noel@apdcares.org (813) 233-4449
Supported Employment & Supported Living Liaison James Vidrine James.Vidrine@apdcares.org (239) 338-1378
Waiver Support Coordination Regional Program Supervisor  Colleen Cancelliere Colleen.Cancelliere@apdcares.org (239) 338-1362
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Cheryl Blackwell-Cox Cheryl.Blackwell-Cox@apdcares.org (813) 233-4338
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Dawn Best dawn.best@apdcares.org (239) 338-1360
Wait List Support Coordinator Dalila Borrego dalila.borrego@apdcares.org (239) 338-1334
Wait List Support Coordinator Grycel Hernandez-Rizo grycel.hernandez-rizo@apdcares.org (239) 338-1315