Area Quality Leaders:
Art Ciesla - APD
Heather Monteath - APD
AQL Steering Committee
Rhonda Beckman, Chairperson - Ridge Area ARC
Jeffery Horvate - APD
Sophia Nerdon, Waiver Support Coordinator - GCCC
Keith Jordan - Alternative Behavioral Concepts
Sara Howerton - APD / Family Care Council Liason
Louise Taplin - Taplin's Group Home
Nate Mundell - Independence Inc.
Brenda Taggart - (Family member of person receiving services)
Manvonne Champavanarth - (person receiving services)
Lori Reid - Goodwill Industries
Advisory Group
Annita Nall - FL Baptist Children's Home
Carla Bettis - APD Human Services Program Specialist
Heather Monteath - APD Human Services Program Supervisor
Connie Miller - APD Human Services Program Administrator
Linda Gibson - APD Human Services Program Specialist
Barbara Hawkins - Delmarva


*** For best results, set printer to Landscape