Area Quality Steering/Advisory Committee Members
Barbara Ray - Children's Medical Services
Sydney Lewis – Agency for Health Care Administration
Carmen  Aponte - Provider, CJA Behavioral Services-Carmen Aponte
Jeffrey Coleman - Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Jeannie Forthuber - Parent / Family Care Council
Jonathan  McIntire -  Orange County Public Schools
Tracy Sherrod - Waiver Support Coordinator
Lydia Santiago - Waiver Support Coordinator
Melissa Moskowitz - Provider, Moskowitz Inc


*** For best results, set printer to Landscape