Central Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Jeannette Estes 407-768-6303 jeannette.estes@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/DROM Stacie Cleveland 407-768-6315 stacie.cleveland@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to ROM Nancy Michael 407-768-6304 nancy.michael@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to DROM Wanda Rosario 407-245-0440 wanda.rosario@apdcares.org
Regional Budget Manager Lauren Reale 407-768-6321 lauren.reale@apdcares.org
Regional iConnect Trainer Angela Johnson 352-330-2728 angela.johnson@apdcares.org
Clinical Supports Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Clinical/Forensic Workstream Manager Merari Perez 407-768-6317 merari.perez@apdcares.org
Clinical Administrative Assistant Vacant 407-768-6335  
Forensics Crystal Peters 407-768-6345 crystal.peters@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Lakeland Kathleen Hernden 863-413-3384 kathleen.hernden@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Orlando Gertie Williams 407-768-6320 gertie.williams@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Orlando Shaveta Suri 407-232-5480 shaveta.suri@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Wildwood Bingju (Lucy) Zhang 352-330-2742 bingju.zhang@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services Zane Prater 407-205-3795 zane.prater@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Lakeland Shirley Hammond, RN 863-413-3378 shirley.hammond@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Lakeland Denise Allegro, RN 863-413-3386 denise.allegro@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Orlando Karen Logan, RN 407-768-6313 karen.logan@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6310  
Medical Case Management - Orlando Charline Marks, RN 407-245-0440 ext. charline.marks@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Michelle "Shelley" Young, RN 352-330-2745 michelle.young@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Petra VonAnsbach, RN 352-330-2755 petra.vonansbach@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Jackie Conjulusa, RN   jackie.conjulusa@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2740  
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Michele Davidson, RN 352-330-2755 michele.davidson@apdcares.org
QSI - Lead - Orlando Andrea Jones 321-543-2684 andrea.jones@apdcares.org
QSI - Lead - Wildwood Lori Poole 352-643-1496 lori.poole@apdcares.org
Community Supports/Waitlist Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Waitlist/Community Supports Workstream Manager Reed Stephan 407-768-6326 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
GR/Waitlist Clerical Secretary Specialist Idis Arias 407-768-6329 idis.arias@apdcares.org
Intake & Eligibility Teresa Brown 407-768-6339 teresa.brown@apdcares.org
Intake & Eligibility Nancy Rosario 407-768-6325 nancy.rosario@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6327  
Waitlist/GR Counselor/CBC - Orlando Cristina Espinal-Nunez 407-768-6336 cristina.espinal-nunez@apdcares.org
Waistlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Davia Julian 407-768-6338 davia.julian@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Perla Pilarte 407-768-6308 perla.pilarte@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6332  
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Stephanie Deschamps 407-768-6334 stephanie.deschamps@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Vacant 863-413-3365  
Waistlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Glen Reel 863-413-3380 glen.reel@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Ranee Coffy-Andesha 863-413-3381 ranee.coffy-andesha@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Wildwood Renee Eldridge 352-330-2744 renee.eldridge@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Wildwood Tracey Alesiani 352-330-2763 tracey.alesiani@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Liaison - Orlando Alvaro Quintero 407-768-6327 alvaro.quintero@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Liaison - Lakeland Mollie Brown-Ferrier 863-413-3377 mollie.brown-ferrier@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Liaison - Wildwood Elizabeth Watson 352-330-2739 elizabeth.watson@apdcares.org
Family Care Council Liaison Manyvone Champavannarath 863-413-3387 manyvone.champavannarath@apdcares.org
Quality Management Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Quality Workstream Manager Carla Bettis 863-413-3359 carla.bettis@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Supervisor Tina Weber 407-768-6309 tina.weber@apdcares.org
Incident Management - Orlando Susan Nocek 863-413-3368 susan.nocek@apdcares.org
Incident Management - Lakeland/Wildwood Melody Taylor 863-413-3371 melody.taylor@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Lakeland Candace Cole 863-413-3372 candace.cole@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Wildwood Patricia Morse 352-330-2729 patricia.morse@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Wildwood Aquinette Harrison 352-330-2756 aquinette.harrison@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Orlando Paula Allen 407-768-6324 paula.allen@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison - Orlando Sharon Jennings 407-768-6314 sharon.jennings@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison - Wildwood Sharon Lundberg 352-330-2732 sharon.lundberg@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison - Lakeland Mollie Brown-Ferrier 863-413-3377 mollie.brown-ferrier@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment, Training, CMS Supervisor Priscilla Weeks 352-330-2758 priscilla.weeks@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Orlando Tawanna Smith 407-768-6333 tawanna.smith@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Orlando Debby Little 407-768-6322 debby.little@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Wildwood Kimberly Williams 352-330-2743 kimberly.williams@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Secretary - Orlando Rainae Maynard 407-768-6307 rainae.maynard@apdcares.org
CMS Compliance Reviewer Eddie Castro 407-276-7346 eduardo.castro@apdcares.org
CMS Compliance Reviewer Joy Taylor 352-431-8656 joy.taylor@apdcares.org
Residential Services Supervisor Charles Steen 352-330-2738 charles.steen@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Wildwood Jennifer Bailey 352-689-3300 jennifer.bailey@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Lakeland Trelee Mustapha 863-370-6532 trelee.mustapha@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Orlando Ruth Kessa 407-697-4786 ruth.kessa@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Mary Ann Starks 352-330-2777 mary.starks@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Deborah Daniels   deborah.daniels@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Vacant 863-698-1402  
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Karen Manly   karen.manly@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Amber Griffin   amber.griffin@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Lakeland Diane Godette-Lynch 863-413-3381 diane.godette-lynch@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Anthony Johnson 407-768-6316 anthony.johnson@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Bernard "Bernie" Spears 407-473-5224 bernard.spears@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6307  
Residential Group Home Monitor - Brevard Andrea Howell   andrea.howell@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Brevard Carol Gilchriest   carol.gilchriest@apdcares.org
Residential Services Clerical Support Sara Cauley 352-330-2750 sara.cauley@apdcares.org
After Hours CRITICAL Incident Call-In Carla Bettis 863-255-2695 N/A
Florida Abuse Hotline (To Report) To Report suspected Abuse. Neglect & Exploitation 1-800-962-2873 http://www.dcf.state.fl.us/service-programs/abuse-hotline/report-online.shtml
Incident Reporting & Abuse Melody Taylor 863-413-3371 melody.taylor@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting & Abuse Susan Nocek 863-413-3368 susan.nocek@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting & Abuse Sara Cauley 352-330-2750 sara.cauley@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Waiver Workstream Manager Fanny Chulig 407-768-6318 fanny.chulig@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Supervisor - Orlando Brenda Sanchez 407-768-6342 brenda.sanchez@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Lydia Vazquez 407-768-6319 lydia.vazquez@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Lydia Bustillo 407-768-6341 lydia.bustillo@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Josue Otero 407-768-6330 josue.otero@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Nancy Combs 321-409-8246 nancy.combs@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/CDC - Orlando Leslie Varhol 407-768-6312 leslie.varhol@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Secretary - Orlando Ashly Dale 407-768-6328 ashly.dale@apdcares.org
Waiver Consumer Service Analyst - Orlando Brittney Rachel 407-768-6344 brittney.rachel@apdcares.org
Waiver Consumer Service Analyst - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6343  
Waiver Supervisor - Lakeland Connie Miller 863-413-3390 connie.miller@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/Fair Hearings/Trg. - Lakeland Wayne Perry 863-413-3366 wayne.perry@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/Lead/Medicaid - Lakeland Christine Martin 863-413-3374 christine.martin@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Lakeland Vacant 863-413-3375  
Waiver Liaison - Lakeland Jacqueline Centeno 863-413-3385 jacqueline.centeno@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Secretary - Lakeland Milagros "Gigi" Souchet 863-413-3362 milagros.souchet@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Wildwood Trinetta Anderson 352-330-2735 trinetta.anderson@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Wildwood Sheri Goodman 352-330-2776 sheri.goodman@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Administrative Asst. - Wildwood Aric McFarlane 352-330-2776 aric.mcfarlane@apdcares.org