Central Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Jeannette Estes 407-768-6303 jeannette.estes@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/DROM Stacie Cleveland 407-768-6315 stacie.cleveland@apdcares.org
Admin Asst. to ROM Nancy Michael 407-768-6304 nancy.michael@apdcares.org
Regional Budget Manager Lauren Reale 407-768-6321 lauren.reale@apdcares.org
Regional Trainer Mollie Brown-Ferrier 863-413-3377 mollie.brown-ferrier@apdcares.org
Regional Trainer Sylvia Baer 407-768-6320 sylvia.baer@apdcares.org
Clinical Supports Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Clinical/Forensic Workstream Manager Merari Perez 407-768-6317 merari.perez@apdcares.org
Clinical Administrative Assistant Vacant 407-768-6335  
Forensics Crystal Peters 407-768-6345 crystal.peters@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Lakeland Kathleen Hernden 863-413-3384 kathleen.hernden@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Orlando Gertie Williams 407-768-6320 gertie.williams@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services - Orlando Vacant 407-232-5480  
Behavior Analysis Services - Wildwood Bingju (Lucy) Zhang 352-330-2742 bingju.zhang@apdcares.org
Behavior Analysis Services Zane Prater 407-205-3795 zane.prater@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Lakeland Shirley Hammond, RN 863-413-3378 shirley.hammond@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Lakeland Denise Allegro, RN 863-413-3386 denise.allegro@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6313  
Medical Case Management - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6310  
Medical Case Management - Orlando Charline Marks, RN 407-245-0440 ext. charline.marks@apdcares.org
Clinical/Medical Case Management - Wildwood Jeri Eastwood 352-330-2757 jeri.eastwood@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Petra VonAnsbach, RN 352-330-2755 petra.vonansbach@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Vacant    
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2740  
Medical Case Management - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2755  
QSI - Lead - Orlando Andrea Jones 321-543-2684 andrea.jones@apdcares.org
QSI - Lead - Wildwood Lori Poole 352-643-1496 lori.poole@apdcares.org
Community Supports/Waitlist Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Waitlist/Community Supports Workstream Manager Reed Stephan 407-768-6326 reed.stephan@apdcares.org
GR/Waitlist Clerical Secretary Specialist Vacant 407-768-6329  
Intake & Eligibility Vacant 407-768-6339  
Intake & Eligibility Nancy Rosario 407-768-6325 nancy.rosario@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Idis Arias 407-768-6329 idis.arias@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor/CBC - Orlando Cristina Espinal-Nunez 407-768-6336 cristina.espinal-nunez@apdcares.org
Waistlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Wanda Rosario 407-245-0440 wanda.rosario@apdcares.org
Waistlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6338  
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6332  
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Orlando Stephanie Deschamps 407-768-6334 stephanie.deschamps@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Maria Goris 863-413-3382 maria.goris@apdcares.org
Waistlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Glen Reel 863-413-3380 glen.reel@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Lakeland Ranee Coffy-Andesha 863-413-3381 ranee.coffy-andesha@apdcares.org
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2744  
Waitlist/GR Counselor - Wildwood Tracey Alesiani 352-330-2763 tracey.alesiani@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Liaison - Orlando Alvaro Quintero 407-768-6327 alvaro.quintero@apdcares.org
Supported Employment Liaison - Lakeland Vacant 863-413-3377  
Supported Employment Liaison - Wildwood Elizabeth Watson 352-330-2739 elizabeth.watson@apdcares.org
Family Care Council Liaison Manyvone Champavannarath 863-413-3387 manyvone.champavannarath@apdcares.org
Quality Management Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Quality Workstream Manager Priscilla Weeks 352-330-2758 priscilla.weeks@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Supervisor Tina Weber 407-768-6309 tina.weber@apdcares.org
Incident Management - Orlando Susan Nocek 863-413-3368 susan.nocek@apdcares.org
Incident Management - Lakeland/Wildwood Melody Taylor 863-413-3371 melody.taylor@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Lakeland Sarah Lozano 863-413-3369 sarah.lozano@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Wildwood Patricia Morse 352-330-2729 patricia.morse@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Orlando Regina Sheridan 407-768-6307 regina.sheridan@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Liaison - Orlando Teresa Brown 407-768-6324 teresa.brown@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison - Orlando Sharon Jennings 407-768-6314 sharon.jennings@apdcares.org
Supported Living Liaison - Wildwood Vacant 352-330-2732  
Supported Living Liaison - Lakeland Vacant 863-413-3377 mollie.brown-ferrier@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment, Training, CMS Supervisor Sharon Lundberg 352-330-2732 sharon.lundberg@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Orlando Tawanna Smith 407-768-6333 tawanna.smith@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6322  
Provider Enrollment Specialist - Wildwood Kimberly Williams 352-330-2743 kimberly.williams@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Secretary - Orlando Maria Forestier 407-768-6322 maria.forestier@apdcares.org
CMS Compliance Reviewer Eddie Castro 407-276-7346 eduardo.castro@apdcares.org
CMS Compliance Reviewer Joy Taylor 352-431-8656 joy.taylor@apdcares.org
Residential Services Supervisor Charles Steen 352-330-2738 charles.steen@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Wildwood Jennifer Bailey 352-689-3300 jennifer.bailey@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Lakeland Trelee Mustapha 863-370-6532 trelee.mustapha@apdcares.org
Residential Licensing Specialist - Orlando Amber Griffin 407-697-4786 amber.griffin@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Mary Ann Starks 352-330-2777 mary.starks@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Deborah Daniels   deborah.daniels@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Christine Moyer 863-698-1402 christine.moyer@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Karen Manly   karen.manly@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Wildwood Vacant    
Residential Group Home Monitor - Lakeland Diane Godette-Lynch 863-413-3372 diane.godette-lynch@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Anthony Johnson 407-768-6316 anthony.johnson@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Bernard "Bernie" Spears 407-473-5224 bernard.spears@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Natalie Rincon   natalie.rincon@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Orlando Vacant 407-768-6307  
Residential Group Home Monitor - Brevard Andrea Howell   andrea.howell@apdcares.org
Residential Group Home Monitor - Brevard Carol Gilchriest   carol.gilchriest@apdcares.org
Residential Services Clerical Support Sara Cauley 352-330-2750 sara.cauley@apdcares.org
After Hours CRITICAL Incident Call-In Tina Weber 863-255-2695 N/A
Florida Abuse Hotline (To Report) To Report suspected Abuse. Neglect & Exploitation 1-800-962-2873 http://www.dcf.state.fl.us/service-programs/abuse-hotline/report-online.shtml
Incident Reporting & Abuse Melody Taylor 863-413-3371 melody.taylor@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting & Abuse Susan Nocek 863-413-3368 susan.nocek@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting & Abuse Sara Cauley 352-330-2750 sara.cauley@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver Staff Name Telephone Contact Staff Email
Waiver Workstream Manager Fanny Chulig 407-768-6318 fanny.chulig@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Supervisor - Orlando Brenda Sanchez 407-768-6342 brenda.sanchez@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Elizabeth Montanez 407-768-6328 elizabeth.montanez@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Lydia Bustillo 407-768-6341 lydia.bustillo@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Josue Otero 407-768-6330 josue.otero@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Orlando Nancy Combs 321-409-8246 nancy.combs@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/CDC - Orlando Leslie Varhol 407-768-6312 leslie.varhol@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Secretary - Orlando Vacant    
Waiver Consumer Service Analyst - Orlando Brittney Rachel 407-768-6344 brittney.rachel@apdcares.org
Waiver Supervisor - Lakeland Connie Miller 863-413-3390 connie.miller@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/Fair Hearings/Trg. - Lakeland Wayne Perry 863-413-3366 wayne.perry@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison/Lead/Medicaid - Lakeland Christine Martin 863-413-3374 christine.martin@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Lakeland Aric McFarlane 863-413-3375 aric.mcfarlane@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Lakeland Jacqueline Centeno 863-413-3385 jacqueline.centeno@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Secretary - Lakeland Milagros "Gigi" Souchet 863-413-3361 milagros.souchet@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Wildwood Trinetta Anderson 352-330-2735 trinetta.anderson@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison - Wildwood Sheri Goodman 352-330-2773 sheri.goodman@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit Administrative Asst. - Wildwood Barbara Zatkoff 352-330-2776 barbara.zatkoff@apdcares.org