Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Location Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Leslie Richards Jacksonville 386-254-3953 Leslie.Richards@apdcares.org
Deputy, Regional Operations Manager/ROM Robin Keller Daytona Beach 386-323-2237 robin.keller@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant I Shirley Bostick Daytona Beach 386-226-0206 shirley.bostick@apdcares.org
Administrative
Stream Lead Charles Hardy Daytona Beach 904-239-0160 charles.hardy@apdcares.org
Gen Svc, Cont., Emergency Prep Kimberly Meyer Daytona Beach 386-258-4568 kimberly.meyer@apdcares.org
Billing Invoicing Debra Visconti Gainesville 352-955-7199 debra.visconti@apdcares.org
Clinical
Stream Lead Jim Smith Gainesville 352-955-6160 james.smith@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist - Behavioral Services Sebastian Rioux Gainesville 352-955-6546 sebastian.rioux@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist - Clinical Supports Jessica Marsh Gainesville 352-955-3024 jessica.marsh@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist - Behavioral Services Diane Lovell Daytona Beach 386-238-4937 diane.lovell@apdcares.org
Sr. Behavior Analyst - LRC Chair Amy Van Wynsberghe Gainesville 352-955-5230 amy.vanwynsberghe@apdcares.org
High Watch Behavior Analyst Dawn Hill Daytona Beach 352-231-2868 dawn.hill@apdcares.org
Sr. Behavior Analyst Angie Campanale Daytona 386-262-3186 angie.campanale@apdcares.org
Sr. Behavior Analyst Amanda Rone Gainesville 352-443-0601 amanda.rone@apdcares.org
Behavior Specialist Nicole Fabre Jacksonville 904-992-2431 Nicole.fabre@apdcares.org
Behavior Specialist Deborah Schoelkopf Gainesville 352-955-5119 Deborah.schoelkopf@apdcares.org
QSI Regional Coordinator Stacia Regar Daytona Beach 386-481-4627 stacia.regar@apdcares.org
QSI Regional Coordinator Leslie Petty Gainesville 352-538-4738 leslie.petty@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Carla Cadoura Jacksonville 904-229-9591 carla.cadoura@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Scott Sherman Gainesville 352-334-0475 scott.sherman@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor DuVal Malone-Morse Jacksonville 904-229-5523 DuVal.Malone-Morse@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Marcie Bradley Jacksonville 904-426-6744 marcie.bradley@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Aileen Ho Jacksonville 386-281-7752 aileen.ho@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Hannah Lord Gainesville 352-443-0602 Hannah.lord@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Jennifer Crabbe Jacksonville 904-252-4733 jennifer.crabbe@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Tasha Fulco Daytona Beach 386-241-5964 tasha.fulco@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Vacant Jacksonville    
QSI Assessor Michelle Belcher Jacksonville 352-317-5796 Michelle.Belcher@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Vacant Gainesville    
QSI Assessor Miguel Gutierrez Jacksonville 386-286-5772 Miguel.Gutierrez@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Brandi Harrison Jacksonville 904-518-0196 brandi.harrison@apdcares.org
Regional Incident Reporting Vickie McDaniel Daytona Beach 386-226-0221 vickie.mcdaniel@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting - HSC III Tonicha Richardson Gainesville 352-955-5793 tonicha.richardson@apdcares.org
Regional Incident Reporting Doris Brantley Daytona Beach 386-238-4824 doris.brantley@apdcares.org
Regional Incident Reporting GOCII Renee Cooke Gainesville 352-955-0474 renee.cooke@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Isha Taylor Jacksonville 904-518-0044 isha.taylor@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Vacant Gainesville    
Registered Nurse Specialist Vacant Daytona Beach    
Registered Nurse Specialist Sabrina Johnson Gainesville 352-955-5786 sabrina.johnson@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist/Utilization Control Nurse Meiyu Dong Gainesville 386-610-4158 meiyu.dong@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement
Stream Lead Cathy Guiry Jacksonville 904-992-2449 catherine.guiry@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Lynn Martin-Oaks Jacksonville 904-992-2445 lynn.martin-oaks@apdcares.org
Monitoring Supervisor Alice Stanciu Gainesville 352-955-5769 alice.stanciu@apdcares.org
Licensing Supervisor Carmelita Mayfield Gainesville 352-334-0981 carmelita.mayfield@apdcares.org
CMS Specialist Diveka Anderson Daytona Beach 386-562-7838 diveka.anderson@apdcares.org
CMS Specialist Sherry Norton Jacksonville 904-992-2407 sherry.norton@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Alison Maddox Daytona Beach 386-238-4825 alison.maddox@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Kenqueta Mallary Gainesville 352-955-5777 kenqueta.mallary@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Latricia Johnson Jacksonville 904-992-2435 latricia.johnson@apdcares.org
Group Home Lic. Specialist Christopher Rogers Jacksonville 904-992-2409 christopher.rogers@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Tracy Moring Gainesville 352-955-7167 tracy.moring@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Camellia Marzouk Jacksonville 904-992-2417 camellia.marzouk@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Irene Farmer Gainesville 352-955-5214 irene.farmer@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Vacant Jacksonville    
Group Home Monitor Jacqueline Bello Daytona Beach 386-238-4607 jacqueline.bello@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Mary Hynes Konigsberg Jacksonville 904-992-2410 Mary.HynesKonigsberg
@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Jenna Bryan Daytona Beach 386-238-4713 jenna.bryan@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Angela Moore Jacksonville 904-992-2454 angela.moore@apdcares.org
Group Home Monitor Miriam Oketch Jacksonville 904-992-2424 miriam.oketch@apdcares.org
Prov. Enroll/Background Screen Valerie Crimes Jacksonville 904-992-2438 valerie.crimes@apdcares.org
Prov. Enroll/Background Screen Vacant Jacksonville    
Qualified Organization Liaison Jennifer Valenzuela Gainesville 352-955-5227 Jennifer.Valenzuela@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Erica Mack Daytona Beach 386-226-0223 Erica.mack@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Vacant Daytona Beach    
Provider Liaison Detrick Holcy Gainesville 352-955-5214 detrick.holcy@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Vacant Jacksonville    
Quality Assurance Supervisor-Remediation Kerrie Wimberly Jacksonville 904-992-2448 kerrie.wimberly@apdcares.org
Quality Assurance Supervisor-Provider Enrollment Sandra Hill Jacksonville 904-992-2426 sandra.hill@apdcares.org
Regional SL Liaison Julie Lawrence Gainesville 352-955-3060 julie.lawrence@apdcares.org
Regional SL Liaison Kendra Kohn-Fitzpatrick Jacksonville 904-992-2423 kendra.kohn-fitzpatrick@apdcares.org
Registered Nurse Specialist Janie Robinson Jacksonville 904-992-2468 janie.robinson@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Bassem Paul Daytona Beach 386-226-7823 bassem.paul@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Clara Ikotun Jacksonville 904-992-2455 clara.ikotun@apdcares.org
Regional Residential Planning Coordinator Kerry Clark Gainesville 352-955-3094 kerry.clark@apdcares.org
Regional Residential Supervisor Debra Waldron Daytona Beach 386-226-0220 debra.waldron@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Vacant Gainesville    
Regional Quality Assurance Vacant Gainesville    
Regional Training Specialist Cynthia Farmer Jacksonville 904-922-2422 cynthia.farmer@apdcares.org
Regional Training Specialist Margaret Halle Daytona Beach 386-238-4714 Margaret.Halle@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Pre-enrollment
Stream Lead Diana Burgos Garcia Daytona Beach 386-947-4022 diana.garcia@apdcares.org
Secretary Specialist Vacant Jacksonville    
Secretary Specialist Vacant Daytona Beach    
Staff Assistant Pearl Santiago Gainesville 352-334-0474 pearl.santiago@apdcares.org
Comm. Relations/FCC/Supp. Employment Sheryl Dick-Stanford Gainesville 352-955-5768 sheryl.dick-stanford@apdcares.org
Court Liaison/Forensic Liaison Beverly Tevis Jacksonville 904-992-2431 beverly.tevis@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Supervisor Carla Steinmann Daytona Beach 386-254-3977 carla.steinmann@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Supervisor David Walker Jacksonville 904-992-2415 david.walker@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Daviana Figueroa Daytona Beach 386-226-7895 daviana.figueroa@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Candace Kellom Jacksonville 904-992-2425 candace.kellom@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Vacant Jacksonville    
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Deborah Mack Daytona Beach 386-947-4087 deborah.mack@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Jennifer Fennell NE Region 352-955-6199 Jennifer.Fennell@apdcares.org
Pre-Enrollment Support Coordinator Kathy Stringer Gainesville 352-955-6424 kathy.stringer@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver
Stream Lead Rebecca Scales Daytona Beach 386-238-4821 rebecca.scales@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant Vacant Jacksonville    
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Sharon Johnson Gainesville352-955-5766 sharon.johnson@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Supervisor Phyllis Brown Jacksonville 904-992-2437 phyllis.brown@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Stuart Lazor Jacksonville 904-992-2461 stuart.lazor@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Vacant Gainesville    
Waiver Liaison Vacant Daytona Beach    
Waiver Liaison Vacant Daytona Beach    
Waiver Liaison Gayle Granger Jacksonville 904-992-2451 gayle.granger@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Latashia Burns Jacksonville 904-992-2402 latashia.burns@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Latrice Murray Jacksonville 904-992-2404 latrice.murray@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Andrew Miles Gainesville 352-955-7194 andrew.miles@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Juanita Kinsey Jacksonville 904-992-2403 juanita.kinsey@apdcares.org