Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Location Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Management
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Linda Donar Panama City 850-747-5638 linda.donar@apdcares.org
Deputy Regional Operations Manager/ DROM Nicole Miller Panama City 850-708-6267 nicole.miller@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant I Donna Nathan Panama City 850-872-7652 Donna.nathan@apdcares.org
Receptionist Katie Bowman Tallahassee 850-487-1992 katie.bowman@apdcares.org
Receptionist Shannon Roberts Tallahassee 850-487-1992 shannon.roberts@apdcares.org
Administrative
Stream Lead Mary Farr Pensacola 850-595-8098 mary.farr@apdcares.org
Billing/invoicing Donna Hollaway Panama City 850-872-4670 Donna.Hollaway@apdcares.org
Contract Liaison Tomeko Lee Pensacola 850-595-8231 tomeko.lee@apdcares.org
Clinical        
Stream Lead Sharon Stephens Tallahassee 850-922-5356 Sharon.Stephens@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant Vacant      
Sr. Psychologist Wan Ahmad Tallahassee 850-922-6139 wan.ahmad@apdcares.org
Court Liaison Lisa Webb Tallahassee 850-922-9831 lisa.webb@apdcares.org
Forensic Liaison Shenekee Slaughter Tallahassee 850-413-7535 shenekee.slaughter@apdcares.org
NWR Behavior Analyst Savannah Thomson Tallahassee 850-922-2364 savannah.thomson@apdcares.org
Behavior Analyst Michelle Ammon Pensacola   Michelle.ammon@apdcares.org
Nurse Amy Driggers Panama City 850-872-7652 amy.driggers@apdcares.org
Nurse Ali Stanley Pensacola 850-595-8351 ali.stanley@apdcares.org
Nurse Connie Weaver Pensacola 850-516-9505 connie.weaver@apdcares.org
Nurse Vacant      
QSI Master Trainer Sharon Lipford Panama City 850-274-0602 sharon.lipford@apdcares.org
QSI Master Trainer Vicki Vargason Pensacola 850-595-8192 vicki.vargason@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Kimberly Chisolm Pensacola 850-418-3095 kimberly.chisolm@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Traci Chisolm Pensacola 850-549-8840 traci.chisolm@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Rebecca Dodge Pensacola 850-595-8329 Rebecca.dodge@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Fajr Ibraheem Tallahassee 850-487-1992 fajr.ibraheem@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Tim Buck Panama City 850-274-0609 tim.buck@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Phyllis Pennywell Panama City 850-381-3744 phyllis.pennywell@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Monica Proctor Tallahassee 850-487-1992 monica.proctor@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Ishalon Wilson Tallahassee 850-487-1992 ishalon.wilson@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Waitlist        
Stream Lead Annette Zeeb Pensacola 850-595-8307 annette.zeeb@apdcares.org
Community Relations Liaison/Employment Willie Miller-Dawkins Pensacola 850-922-2564 Willie.Dawkins-Miller@apdcares.org
 
Employment Liaison VACANT Pensacola    
Waitlist supervisor Shirley Horton-Scott Pensacola 850-595-8649 Shirley.horton@apdcares.org
Eligibility Coordinator Tracie Davis Tallahassee 850-922-4305 Tracie.davis@apdcares.org
Waitlist Project Manager Alissa Perez Pensacola 850-595-8348 alissa.perez@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Kaneisha Dick Panama City 850-708-6266 Kaneisha.dick@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Philip Richard Pensacola 850-595-8343 philip.richard@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Vacant      
Waitlist Coordinator Vacant      
Records Storage Vacant      
Receptionist Alicia Harper Morris Pensacola 850-595-8351 alicia.harper-morris@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver        
Stream Lead Natasha Broxton Panama City 850-747-5472 natasha.broxton@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Yvonne Mayo Panama City 850-708-6265 yvonne.mayo@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Marnie Brazzell Tallahassee 850-922-5495 Marnie.Brazzell@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Karen Holton-Hall Tallahassee 850-922-5415 Karen.holton-hall@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Amanda Price Panama City 850-708-6268 amanda.price@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Janet Herring Tallahassee 850-922-4441 janet.herring@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Rose Salter Pensacola 850-595-8394 rose.salter@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Kenesshia Scott Pensacola 850-595-8005 Kenesshia.scott@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Sibylla Washington Pensacola 850-595-8308 sibylla.washington@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement        
Stream Lead Zipporah Burgess Tallahassee 850-922-9188 zipporah.burgess@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Melody Smith Tallahassee 850-922-9139 Melody.smith@apdcares.org
Residential Planning Coordinator Sibyl Rich Tallahassee 850-922-2870 Sibyl.rich@apdcares.org
Operations Analyst Jacob Fleming Tallahassee 850-487-1993 Jacob.fleming@apdcares.org
CMS Reviewer Eunice Leckey Pensacola 850-516-8215 eunice.leckey@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting Coordinator Daniel Price Panama City 850-756-1386 Daniel.price@apdcares.org
Incident Mgmt. Lead Amy Nelson Tallahassee 850-718-0561 amy.nelson@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Vacant      
Supported Living Liaison Ebony McKinney Tallahassee 850-503-9090 Ebony.mckinney@apdcares.org
Provider Relations Ebonie Qualls Pensacola 850-595-8332 Ebonie.qualls@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Gilene Cyrius Tallahassee 850-922-7679 Gilene.cyrius@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Yadeceia Denmark Tallahassee 850-922-4306 Yadeceia.denmark@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Keandre Wodford Panama City 850-747-5637 Keandre.wodford@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Sharon Garcia Panama City 850-872-4192 Sharon.garcia@apdcares.org
Provider Liaison Anna Marie McArthur Pensacola 850-595-8620 Anna.mcarthur@apdcares.org
Licensing Latasha Harris Tallahassee 850-922-9963 Latasha.harris@apdcares.org
Licensing Jeffina Jones Pensacola 850-281-5566 jeffina.jones@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Vacant Pensacola    
Group home liaison Sabrina Parker Panama City 850-872-7652 sabrina.parker@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Janet Goree-Watson Tallahassee 850-274-9866 janet.goree-watson@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Donna Ross Pensacola 850-595-8345 donna.ross@apdcares.org
Education and Training Specialist Travin Wilkerson Panama City 850-708-6264 travin.wilkerson@apdcares.org
iConnect Trainer Vacant