Region Staff

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Operations Rita Castor SE 561-837-5564 561-568-0795 561-650-6874 Regional Operations Manager Rita.Castor@apdcares.org
  Heather Battista SE 954-467-4263 772-216-2097
954-993-7073
954-467-4325 Deputy Regional Operations Manager Heather.Battista@apdcares.org
  Gertrude Sanchez 9 561-837-5564   561-650-6874 Administrative Assistant II Gertrude.Sanchez@apdcares.org
    10 954-467-4218   954-467-4325 Administrative Assistant I  
State Office George Kennell 9 561-822-4583   561-650-6874 Government Operations Consultant II George.Kennell@apdcares.org
Support Maria Litvin 10 954-713-3242 954-818-5988 954-467-4325 Regional Information Technology Maria.Litvin@apdcares.org
Administrative David Gillis 10 954-467-5918 Broward Emergency Notification #
954-818-5517
954-467-4325 Regional Program Supervisor David.Gillis@apdcares.org
Services Kinte Vereen 10 954-762-3766   954-467-4325 Fiscal Assistant II Kinte.Vereen@apdcares.org
  Lisha Monroe 10 954-713-3030   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Lisha.Monroe@apdcares.org
  Matthew Carasov 10 954-467-4219   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Matthew.Carasov@apdcares.org
  Melody Dresseno 10 954-467-4547   954-467-4325 Invoicing Clerk Melody.Dresseno@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Quality
Improvement
Maria Rubin 9 561-837-5866 561-568-0793 561-650-6874 Regional Program Supervisor Maria.Rubin@apdcares.org
  Clausette Devallon 9 561-822-4587   561-837-5425 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison & Enrollment) Clausette.Devallon@apdcares.org
  Jameela Abdul-Malik 10 954-467-4343   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison) Jameela.Abdul-Malik@apdcares.org
  Claudia Gordon 9 561-822-4542   561-837-5425 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Liaison) Claudia.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Yvonne Roberts 10 954-762-3930   954-713-3265 Human Services Prog. Analyst (Provider Enrollment) Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org
  Christina Tookes 9   561-578-0107 561-650-6874 Human Services Prog. Specialist (G.H. Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Christina.Tookes@apdcares.org
  Charete Plummer 9   561-657-1244   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Charete.Plummer@apdcares.org
  Kelly Martes 9   561-512-6371   Human Services Prog. Specialist (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Kelly.Martes@apdcares.org
  Cordroy Charles 9   772-577-0627   Human Services Program Specialist (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Cordroy.Charles@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Carty 10 954-467-4344 954-579-6730 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Regional GH Licensing Supervisor) Kimberly.Carty@apdcares.org
  Ushae Lewis 9 561-837-5510   561-837-5425 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment) Ushae.Lewis-Scille@apdcares.org
  Leopold Michel 9   772-577-0239   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Leopold.Michel@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Robinson 10 954-713-1283 954-728-0972   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kimberly.Robinson@apdcares.org
  Kala Williams 10 954-467-4218 786-858-4758   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kala.Williams@apdcares.org
  Cheztabnika Berry-Wilson 10   954-405-9016   Human Services Prog. Analyst (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Cheztabnika.Davis@apdcares.org 
  Patricia White 10 954-713-3033 954-579-8602 954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Specialist (GH Licensing) Patricia.White@apdcares.org
  Thomas Holcomb 10 954-467-4226 954-579-9104 954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Specialist (SE Region Placement Coordinator) Thomas.Holcomb@apdcares.org
  Christina Kiley-Teixeira 9   561-232-7225   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Christina.Kiley-Teixeira@apdcares.org
  Nyocca Farqharson 10   954-405-1842   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Nyocca.Farqharson@apdcares.org
  Noelle Britt 9 561-822-4539 561-252-0524  561-837-5569 Human Services Program Specialist (Incident Reporting Liaison) Noelle.Britt@apdcares.org 
  Melissa Bassett 9 561-837-5883 561-254-2118 561-650-6874 Human Service Analyst (SL Cooridnator) Melissa.Bassett@apdcares.org
  Rebecca Stanton 9 561-822-4537 561-232-5882 561-837-5425 I-Connect Trainer Rebecca.Stanton@apdcares.org 

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Supports Linda Gruskin 9 561-822-4595 561-517-4012 561-650-6874 Regional Program Supervisor Linda.Gruskin@apdcares.org
    9       Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager  
  Adella Earle 10 954-467-5976     954-579-2666 954-467-4325 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Adella.Earle@apdcares.org 
  Elizabeth Torres 10 954-467-4345 954-270-2814 954-467-4325 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Elizabeth.Torres@apdcares.org
  Christa LaBrec 9 561-822-4585 561-676-3140 561-650-6874 Registered Nurse Medical Case Manager Christa.LaBrec@apdcares.org
  Natalie Bremson 10 954-467-4218 786-459-7210   Regional Senior Behavior Analyst Natalie.Bremson@apdcares.org 
  Hephszibah (Tina) Harris 9 561-822-4582 786-559-8515 561-650-6874 Behavioral Specialist Hephszibah.Harris@apdcares.org
  Maria Flores 9   561-517-4299 561-650-6874 Behavior Analyst Maria.Flores@apdcares.og
  JacquelineTruby 10   954-547-0967   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Jacqueline.Lashley-Truby@apdcares.org
  Marvin Hudson Jr. 10   954-829-1465   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst  (QSI Assessor) Marvin.Hudson@apdcares.org
  Esther Renee Anise 9   561-815-2788   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Esther.Anise@apdcares.org
  Eddie Barnes III 10   954-270-2103   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Eddie.Barnes@apdcares.org 
  Annie M. Daniele 9   561-815-4595   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Annie.Daniele@apdcares.org 
  Wanda Lopez 10   954-789-9051   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Wanda.Lopez@apdcares.org
  Lorraine Williams 9   772-359-3328   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Lorraine.Williams@apdcares.org
  Cassondra Davis 9   561-398-7548   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Cassondra.Davis@apdcares.org
  Kiarra Williams 9   561-275-9008   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Kiarra.Williams@apdcares.org 
  Betsy Wallshein 9   561-517-6182   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Betsy.Wallshein@apdcares.org
  Josue Alegre 10   772-618-0011   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Josue.Alegre@apdcares.org
  Kerry-Ann Pottinger 9   561-345-5724   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) KerryAnn.Pottinger@apdcares.org
  Anthony Polito 9   561-215-0228   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Anthony.Polito@apdcares.org
  Bridget Rodriguez 9 561-822-4545 561-214-5575 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Forensic Spec.) Bridget.Rodriguez@apdcares.org
  Natasha McBean 10   561-345-4524   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst (QSI Assessor) Natasha.McBean@apdcares.org 
  Valerie Capalbo 9   772-519-8864   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst  (QSI Assessor) Valerie.Capalbo@apdcares.org 

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Medicaid Waiver Beatrice Dejoie 9 561-837-5657 772-801-9453 561-650-6874 Medicaid Waiver Regional Program Supervisor Beatrice.Dejoie@apdcares.org
  Anna Glowala 9 561-822-4584 561-568-0792 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist  Anna.Glowala@apdcares.org
    10 954-467-4249   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist  
  Clara Alevy 10 954-467-4243   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Clara.Alevy@apdcares.org
  Pamela Romack 10 954-713-3251 954-818-5551 954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist  Pamela.Romack@apdcares.org
  Vivian Royal 9 561-822-4592   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist  Vivian.Royal@apdcares.org
  Martha Roman-Blanco 9 561-822-4596   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Martha.Roman-Blanco@apdcares.org
  Lee Helmick 10 954-713-1273   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist  Lee.Helmick@apdcares.org
  Sherry Thomas - Smith 9 561-837-5655 772-260-6902 561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Sherry.Thomas@apdcares.org
  Roland Vializ 10 954-713-3160   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Roland.Vializ@apdcares.org 
  Adrian DeChalus 9 561-822-4590   561-650-6874 Sr. Consumer Service Analyst Adrian.DeChalus@apdcares.org
  Denise Faraday 10 954-467-4247   954-713-3265 Administrative Assistant I Denise.Faraday@apdcares.org
  Bernardo Villacis 10 954-767-5009    954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Bernardo.Villacis@apdcares.org
  Shaun Temple 10 954-713-3254   954-713-3265 Sr. Consumer Service Analyst Shaun.Temple@apdcares.org
  Victoria Pearson 9 561-822-4588   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Victoria.Pearson@apdcares.org
  Adelle Laurien 9 561-837-4586   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Adelle.Laurien@apdcares.org
  Jerry Banks 9 561-822-4580     Administrative Assistant I Jerry.Banks@apdcares.org 

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Affairs & Waitlist Mary Edwards 9 561-822-4591 772-216-3272 561-837-5569 Regional Program Supervisor Mary.Edwards@apdcares.org
    9 561-837-5509 561-837-5569    
  Charlene Gissendanner 10 954-847-3543   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist - Lead Charlene.Gissendanner@apdcares.org
  Cora Brown 10 954-767-5022   954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist  (Employment Specialist) Cora.Brown@apdcares.org
  Milory Senat 9 561-837-5512 561-398-2240 561-837-5425 Operations Analyst     (Community Affairs) Milory.Senat@apdcares.org
  Cassandra Gordon 9   772-216-1408 561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist  (Court Liaison) Cassandra.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Pauline Spence 10 954-467-5948   954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Pauline.Spence@apdcares.org
  Lorie LaTouche 9 561-822-4589   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Specialist (Crisis Coordinator) Lorie.LaTouche@apdcares.org
  Patricia Travis-Pannell 9 561-837-5508   561-837-5569 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Patricia.Travis-Pannell@apdcares.org
    10 954-713-3263 2nd office # 954-467-4377 954-467-4201 Human Services Program Analyst (Intake)  
  Anselm Phillips 10 954-467-4203 305-389-2590 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Court Liaison) Anselm.Phillips@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Dubissete-Johnson 9 561-837-5882   561-837-5569 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Jacqueline.Dubissette-Johnson@apdcares.org
  Madeleine Aglow 9 561-822-4594 or 954-759-5453 954-594-2886 561-837-5569 Sr. Human Services Prog. Spec. & CBC Liaison Madeleine.Aglow@apdcares.org
  Shurelle Smith 10 954-467-4202    954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Shurelle.Smith@apdcars.org
  Asheen Skeen 9 561-837-5427   561-837-5569 Secretary Specialist Asheen.Skeen@apdcares.org
  Sahodra Balraj 9 561-822-4538     Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Sahodra.Balraj@apdcares.org