Region Staff


Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Operations Rita Castor SE  561-837-5564 561-568-0795 561-650-6874  Regional Operations Manager Rita.Castor@apdcares.org
  Heather Battista SE  954-467-4263 772-216-2097 954-467-4325 Deputy Regional Operations Manager Heather.Battista@apdcares.org
  Gertrude Sanchez 9 561-837-5564   561-650-6874 Administrative Assistant II Gertrude.Sanchez@apdcares.org
  Leelowate Balram 10 954-467-4218   954-467-4325 Administrative Assistant I Leeowate.Balram@apdcares.org
State Office VACANT 9 561-822-4583   561-650-6874 Government Operations Consultant II  
Support Maria Litvin 10 954-713-3242 954-818-5988 954-467-4325 Regional Information Technology Maria.Litvin@apdcares.org
Administrative David Gillis 10 954-467-5918 954-818-5517 954-467-4325 Regional Program Supervisor David.Gillis@apdcares.org
Services Melody Dresseno 10 954-467-4547   954-467-4325 Fiscal Assistant II Melody.Dresseno@apdcares.org
  Matthew Carasov 10 954-467-4219   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Matthew.Carasov@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Workstream David Lin 9 561-822-4591 561-512-3382 561-650-6874 Regional Program Supervisor david.lin@apdcares.org
Quality Jeannie Fahey 9 561-837-5866   561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist  (GH Licensing & Monitoring Supervisor) Jeannie.Fahey@apdcares.org
Improvement Clausette Devallon 9 561-822-4587   561-837-5425 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment Supervisor) Clausette.Devallon@apdcares.org
  VACANT 10 954-467-4263   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment)  
  Claudia Gordon 9 561-822-4542   561-837-5425 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment) Claudia.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Yvonne Roberts 10 954-467-4251   954-713-3265 Human Services Prog. Analyst      (Provider Enrollment) Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org
  Thomas Holcomb 10 954-467-4226 954-579-9104 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Prog. Specialist          (G.H. Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Thomas.Holcomb@apdcares.org
  Christina Tookes 9   561-578-0107 561-650-6874 Human Services Prog. Specialist          (G.H. Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Christina.Tookes@apdcares.org
  Shon Michael 9       Human Services Prog. Analyst             (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Shon.Michael@apdcares.org
  Kelly Martes 9   561-512-6371   Human Services Prog. Specialist           (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Kelly.Martes@apdcares.org
  Adelle Laurien 9   561-246-8963   Human Services Program Specialist     (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring) Adelle.Laurien@apdcares.org
  Annie M. Daniele 9   561-815-4595 954-467-4201 Human Services Program Specialist  (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring)      Annie.Daniele@apdcares.org
  Kimberly Carty 10 954-467-4344 954-579-6730 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist  (GH Licensing & Monthly Monitoring)      Kimberly.Carty@apdcares.org
  Vacant 9   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment)       
  Amber Kravarik 9 561-822-4596   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist (Provider Enrollment)      Amber.Kravarik@apdcares.org 
  Vacant 9       Human Services Prog. Analyst             (G.H. Monthly Monitoring)  
  Vacant 10   786-774-8367   Human Services Prog. Analyst             (G.H. Monthly Monitoring)  
  Kala Williams 10 954-467-4218 786-858-4758   Human Services Prog. Analyst             (G.H. Monthly Monitoring) Kala.Williams@apdcares.org
  Vacant 10   954-540-6958   Human Services Prog. Analyst             (G.H. Monthly Monitoring)  
  Patricia White 10   954-579-8602 954-467-4201 Human Services Prog. Specialist                 (GH Licensing) Patricia.White@apdcares.org
  Christina Kiley-Teixeira 9   561-232-7225   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Christina.Kiley-Teixeira@apdcares.org
  Nyocca Farqharson 10   954-405-1842   Human Services Program Specialist (CMS Monitoring) Nyocca.Farqharson@apdcares.org
  Taja Rivers 9 954-467-4263     Human Services Program Specialist                      (Incident Reporting Liaison) Taja.Rivers@apdcares.org
  Sahodra Balraj 9   561-252-0524   Human Services Program Specialist                      (Incident Reporting Liaison) Sahodra.Balraj@apdcares.org 
  VACANT 9       Human Services Program Specialist                      (I-Connect Trainer)  

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Clinical  VACANT 9       Regional Program Supervisor  
Supports Debbie Gardener 9 561-837-5886 561-232-9225 561-650-6874 Registered Nurse/Medical Case Manager Debbie.Gardener@apdcares.org
  Adella Earle 10 954-467-5976 954-579-2666 954-467-4325 Registered Nurse/Medical Case Manager Adella.Earle@apdcares.org 
  Christa LaBrec 9 561-822-4585 561-676-3140 561-650-6874 Registered Nurse/Medical Case Manager Christa.LaBrec@apdcares.org
  Dolores Hughes 10 954-467-4218     Registered Nurse/Medical Case Manager Dolores.Hughes@apdcares.org
  Natalie Bremson 10 954-467-4218 786-459-7210   Regional Senior Behavior Analyst Natalie.Bremson@apdcares.org 
  Hephszibah (Tina) Harris 9 561-822-4582 786-559-8515 561-650-6874 Behavioral Specialist Hephszibah.Harris@apdcares.org
  Maria Flores 9   561-517-4299 561-650-6874 Behavior Analyst Maria.Flores@apdcares.org
  Jennifer Virostek 9   561-566-8424 561-650-6874 Behavior Analyst Jennifer.Virostek@apdcares.org
  Shannon Root 9       Behavior Analyst Shannon.Root@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Truby 10   954-547-0967   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Jacqueline.Lashley-Truby@apdcares.org
  Marvin Hudson Jr. 10   954-829-1465   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Marvin.Hudson@apdcares.org
  Eddie Barnes III 10       Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Eddie.Barnes@apdcares.org
  VACANT 10       Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor)  
  Shaun Temple 10   561-481-7314   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Shaun.Temple@apdcares.org
  Kodia Gardner 10       Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Kodia.Gardner@apdcares.org
Lorraine Williams 9   772-359-3328   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Lorraine.Williams@apdcares.org
  Cassondra Davis 9   561-398-7548   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Cassondra.Davis@apdcares.org
  Nancy Colon 9   561-545-7422   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Nancy.Colon@apdcares.org 
  Kiarra Williams 9   561-275-9008   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst        (QSI Assessor) Kiarra.Williams@apdcares.org 
  Deborah Alphonso 9       Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst       (QSI Assessor) Deborah.Alphonso@apdcares.org
  Betsy Wallshein 9   561-517-6182   Government Operations Consultant II (QSI Master Trainer) Betsy.Wallshein@apdcares.org
  VACANT 9     561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist   (Forensic Spec.)        
  VACANT 10       Sr. Human Services Program Specialist   (Forensic Spec.)        
  Afrika Moodie 10   954-270-1207   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst       (QSI Assessor) Afrika.Moodie@apdcares.org
  Debbra Athis 10   954-226-9823   Sr. Human Services Prog. Analyst       (QSI Assessor) Debbra.Athis@apdcares.org

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Workstream Beatrice Dejoie 9 561-837-5657 772-801-9453 561-650-6874 Medicaid Waiver Regional Program Supervisor Beatrice.Dejoie@apdcares.org
Medicaid Karen Whitely 9 561-822-4584   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist  Karen.Whitely@apdcares.org 
Waiver Clara Alevy 10 954-467-4249   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Clara.Alevy@apdcares.org
  Pamela Romack 10 954-713-3251 954-818-5551 954-713-3265 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (MW Supervisor)  Pamela.Romack@apdcares.org
  Ushae Lewis-Scille 9 561-837-5510 561-676-7946 561-650-6874 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (MW Supervisor)  Ushae.Lewis-Scille@apdcares.org
  Martha Roman-Blanco 9 561-822-4596   561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist (CDC+ Liaison) Martha.Roman-Blanco@apdcares.org
  Claudia Lima 9 954-713-3254   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist  Claudia.Lima@apdcares.org
  VACANT 9       Human Services Program Specialist   
  Lee Helmick 10 954-713-1273   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist  Lee.Helmick@apdcares.org
  Sherry Thomas - Smith 9 772-260-6902 561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist Sherry.Thomas@apdcares.org
  Roland Vializ 10 954-713-3160   954-713-3265 Human Services Program Specialist Roland.Vializ@apdcares.org 
  Adrian DeChalus 9 561-822-4590   561-650-6874 Sr. Consumer Service Analyst Adrian.DeChalus@apdcares.org
  Wilson Saint Victor 10 954-767-5009    954-713-3265 Consumer Service Analyst Wilson.Saintvictor@apdcares.org
  Vacant 10 954-713-3254   954-713-3265 Sr. Consumer Service Analyst  
  Jerry Banks 9 561-822-4588   561-650-6874 Administrative Assistant I Jerry.Banks@apdcares.org 
  Andrea Desjardins 9 954-467-4247     Administrative Assistant I Andrea.Desjardins@apdcares.org 
  Melissa Bassett 9   561-254-2118 561-650-6874 Human Service Analyst                            (SL Cooridnator) Melissa.Bassett@apdcares.org
  VACANT 9     561-650-6874 Human Service Program Analyst   

Workstream Staff Name Field
Office
Office Number Cell Number Fax Number Title Email
Community  Pauline Spence 10 954-467-5948   954-467-4201 Regional Program Supervisor Pauline.Spence@apdcares.org
Affairs & VACANT 10 954-847-3543   954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist - Lead  
Waitlist Milory Senat 9   561-398-2240 561-650-6874 Operations Analyst                    (Community Affairs) Milory.Senat@apdcares.org
  Cassandra Gordon 9   772-216-1408 561-650-6874 Human Services Program Specialist  (Court Liaison) Cassandra.Gordon@apdcares.org
  Lorie LaTouche 9 561-822-4589 772-254-3261 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Regional Wait List Supervisor)      Lorie.LaTouche@apdcares.org
  Vacant 9       Human Services Program Specialist (Crisis Coordinator)  
  Patricia Travis-Pannell 9 561-837-5508     Human Services Program Analyst (Intake) Patricia.Travis-Pannell@apdcares.org
  Anselm Phillips 10 954-467-4203 305-389-2590 954-467-4201 Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (Court Liaison) Anselm.Phillips@apdcares.org
  Jacqueline Dubissete-Johnson 9 561-837-5882     Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (GR Support Coordination) Jacqueline.Dubissette-Johnson@apdcares.org
  Annmarie Barrett 10 954-767-5022     Human Services Counselor III                (GR Support Coordination) Annmarie.Barrett@apdcares.org
  Shelia Zigler 10 954-713-3011     Human Services Counselor III                (GR Support Coordination) Shelia.Zigler@apdcares.org
  Lynda Stewart 10 954-847-3543     Human Services Counselor III                (GR Support Coordination) Lynda.Stewart@apdcares.org
  Prudence Blake 10       Human Services Counselor III                (GR Support Coordination) Prudence.Blake@apdcares.org
  Shurelle Smith 10 954-467-4202    954-467-4201 Human Services Counselor III (GR Support Coordination) Shurelle.Smith@apdcares.org
  Asheen Skeen 9 561-837-5427   561-837-5569 Secretary Specialist Asheen.Skeen@apdcares.org
  Lisha Monroe 10 954-713-3030   954-467-4325 Secretary Specialist Lisha.Monroe@apdcares.org
  VACANT 9       Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (GR Support Coordination)  
  VACANT 9       Sr. Human Services Program Specialist (GR Support Coordination)