Southern Region Staff

Staff Name Area of Responsibility Phone Email Address
Hillary Jackson Regional Operations Manager 305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Kamicha Ferguson Deputy Regional Operations Manager 305-810-1026 kamicha.ferguson@apdcares.org
Carmen Toledo Administrative Assistant II  305-377-5783 carmen.toledo@apdcares.org
Belzania Romeus Administrative Assistant I 305-349-1478 belzania.romeus@apdcares.org
Hugo Figueroa Distributed Computer Systems Analyst 786-472-0216 hugo.figueroa@apdcares.org
Joy Joseph Data Processing Manager/APD Help Desk Support 305-377-5004 joy.joseph@apdcares.org
Legal
Rosa E. Llaguno Senior Attorney 305-377-5022 rosa.llaguno@apdcares.org
Administrative Services Workstream
Maria Linares Stream Lead/Budget Manager 305-377-7235 maria.linares@apdcares.org
Lirde Nunez Operations Review Specialist 305-377-5169 lirde.nunez@apdcares.org
Ted Donaldson Billing Invoicing 305-377-7286 ted.donaldson@apdcares.org
Xavier Mendez Billing Invoicing 305-377-7237 xavier.mendez@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement Workstream
Rhonda Latham Stream Lead/Quality Assurance Manager 305-377-7436 rhonda.latham@apdcares.org
Jacqueline Reyes Administrative Secretary 305-377-7511 jacqueline.reyes@apdcares.org
Lily-Ann Felton Licensing and Monitoring Supervisor 305-377-7133 lily-anne.felton@apdcares.org
Joseph Guillaume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-401-3828 joseph.guillaume@apdcares.org
Kavita Ahmed Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-265-7000 kavita.ahmed@apdcares.org
Lachandia Jimerson Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-265-7048 lachandia.jimerson@apdcares.org
Kimberly Ivey Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-330-0368 kimberly.ivey@apdcares.org
Samantha Williams Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-831-1903 samanthawilliams@apdcares.org
Demetria Spencer Licensing Specialist 305-377-7101 demetria.spencer@apdcares.org
Martine Saint-Aime Quality Assurance Supervisor 305-377-7281 martine.saint-aime@apdcares.org
Sabrina Stanley Education & Training Specialist 305-377-5378 sabrina.stanley@apdcares.org
Yugoslavia Marte Regional Qualified Organization Consult 305-377-5273 yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org
Tania Telfort Provider Enrollment 305-377-5550 tania.telfort@apdcares.org
Lily Fuff QA/QI Liaisons 305-377-5047 lily.tuff@apdcares.org
Roland Berthold Supported Living Liaison 305-377-5440 roland.berthold@apdcares.org
Regina Coates Supported Living Liaison 305-810-1009 regina.coates@apdcares.org
Gerald Jean CMS Specialist 786-570-3955 gerald.jean@apdcares.org
Jorge Guimoye CMS Specialist 305-240-1441 jorge.guimoye@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver Workstream
Alex Perez-Viera Stream Lead/Med-Waiver Manager 305-377-5970 alex.perez-viera@apdcares.org
Niurka Romero Med-Waiver Liaison 305-377-7129 niurka.romero@apdcares.org
Archimene Riche Med-Waiver Liaison  305-810-1020 archimene.Riche@apdcares.org
Clinical Supports Workstream
Taja Rivers Steam Lead/MCM/ABA and QSI Manager 305-377-7431 taja.rivers@apdcares.org
Farah Bilzon Secretary Specialist 305-377-5330 farah.bilzon@apdcares.org
Gerthy Cenat Forensic Liaison 305-377-5076 gerthy.cenat@apdcares.org
Laidys Alfonso Registered Nurse Specialist 786-385-1298 laidys.alfonso@apdcares.org
Mario Del Valle Registered Nurse Specialist 786-570-4572 mario.delvalle@apdcares.org
Zenia Morejon Ramos Registered Nurse Specialist 786-459-3956 zenia.morejonramos@apdcares.org
Maday Suarez Registered Nurse Specialist 786-734-7765 maday.suarez@apdcares.org
Mayte Machin-Alvarez Registered Nurse Specialist 786-570-4408 mayte.Machin-Alvarez@apdcares.org
Enrique Molina, PhD Sr. Behavior Specialist 305-349-1434 enrique.molina@apdcares.org
Liudmila Cardenas Behavior Specialist 786-457-4012 liudmila.cardenas@apdcares.org
Silvia Zayas Behavior Specialist 305-465-0644 silvia.zayas@apdcares.org
Nicole Grullon Behavior Specialist 305-240-2761 nicole.grullon@apdcares.org
QSI Unit
Henry Etienne Master Trainer/QSI 305-401-5084 henry.etienne@apdcares.org
Alejandro Gracia QSI Assessor 786-618-7091 alejandro.gracia@apdcares.org
Valter Martinez QSI Assessor 786-314-9926 valter.martinez@apdcares.org
Maria Arias QSI Assessor 305-401-2383 maria.arias@apdcares.org
Paul Budney QSI Assessor 305-401-8602 paul.budney@apdcares.org
Christopher Dadaille QSI Assessor 786-636-7390 christopher.daille@apdcares.org
Carole Watson QSI Assessor 305-566-8776 carole.watson@apdcares.org
Clara Smith QSI Assessor 786-376-5838 clara.smith@apdcares.org
Meybol Ramirez QSI Assessor 305-413-0482 meybol.ramirez@apdcares.org
Community Affairs, Intake/Eligibility and Waiting List Workstream
Mariette Rosario Stream Lead/Comm.Affairs/ Intake & Eligibility/Waitlist/SE and FCC Liaison Manager 305-810-1016 mariette.rosario@apdcares.org
Ana Elias Wait List Support Coordinator 305-349-1444 ana.elias@apdcares.org
Lourdes Menendez Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5591 lourdes.menendez@apdcares.org
Emmanuel Bichotte Wait List Support Coordinator 305-810-1035 emmanuel.bichotte@apdcares.org
Intake and Eligibility Unit
Alfonso Valcarcel Intake and Eligibility Specialist 305-808-6240 alfonso.valcarcel@apdcares.org
Karina Torrez Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1018 karina.torrez@apdcares.org

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape