Southern Region Staff

Staff Name Area of Responsibility Phone Email Address

Evelyn Alvarez

Regional Operations Manager/ROM

305-377-5792

evelyn.alvarez@apdcares.org

Hillary Jackson

Deputy Regional Operations Manager

305-808-6251

hillary.jackson@apdcares.org

Carmen Toledo

Administrative Assistant to the SR

305-377-5783

carmen.toledo@apdcares.org

Vacant

iConnect Trainer

 

 

Joy Joseph

Systems Project Analyst

305-377-5004

joy.joseph@apdcares.org

Legal

Hilda Fluriach

Senior Attorney

305-377-5752

hilda.fluriach@apdcares.org

Vacant

Administrative Secretary/Legal Dept.

   

Administrative Services Workstream

Maria Linares

Stream Lead/Budget Manager

305-377-7235

maria.linares@apdcares.org

Lirde Nunez

Operations Review Specialist

305-377-5169

lirde.nunez@apdcares.org

Ted Donaldson

Billing Invoicing

305-377-7286

ted.donaldson@apdcares.org

Theresa Valcin

Billing Invoicing

305-377-7237

theresa.valcin@apdcares.org

Quality Improvement Workstream

Kirk Ryon

Stream Lead/Quality Assurance

305-377-7436

kirk.ryon@apdcares.org

Jacqueline Reyes

Administrative Secretary

305-377-7511

jacqueline.reyes@apdcares.org

Gladys Munoz

Administrative Secretary

305-810-1036

gladys.munoz@apdcares.org

Rosa Llaguno

Incident Management Specialist

305-377-5815

rosa.llaguno@apdcares.org

 

 

 

 

Cergine Cator-Eusebe

Plans of Remediation

305-377-5047

cergine.cator-eusebe@apdcares.org

Yugoslavia Marte

Plans of Remediation

305-377-5273

yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org

Yvrose Celestin

Licensing Specialist

305-377-5378

yvrose.celestin@apdcares.org

Martine Saint-Aime

Lead Worker Quality Assurance

305-377-7281

martine.saint-aime@apdcares.org

Gerry C. Driscoll

Lead Worker Licensing and Monitoring

305-377-5203

gerry.c.driscoll@apdcares.org

Nicholas Blume

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

nicholas.blume@apdcares.org

Joseph Guillaume

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

joseph.guillaume@apdcares.org

Rosa Baerga De Vazquez

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

rosa.baergadevazquez@apdcares.org

Christopher Cyrill

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

christopher.cyrill@apdcares.org

Carole Watson Williams

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

carole.watsonwilliams@apdcares.org

Cynthia Zoschnick

Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist

305-377-5374

cynthia.zoschnick@apdcares.org

Freddy Noa

Provider Enrollment

305-377-5550

freddy.noa@apdcares.org

Lily-Ann Felton

Provider Enrollment

305-377-7133

lily-anne.felton@apdcares.org

Roland Berthold

Supported Living Liaison

305-377-5440

roland.berthold@apdcares.org

Regina Coates

Supported Living Liaison

305-810-1009

regina.coates@apdcares.org

Austin Aiken

CMS Specialist

305-377-5374

austin.aiken@apdcares.org

Arndrea Sapp

CMS Specialist

305-377-5374

arndrea.sapp@apdcares.org

Medicaid Waiver Workstream

Kamicha Ferguson

Stream Lead/Med-Waiver Liaison Supervisor

305-810-1026

kamicha.ferguson@apdcares.org

Spenser Simmons

Administrative Assistant

305-377-7130

spenser.simmons@apdcares.org

Melissa Registe

Administrative Assistant/WSC Selection & Consumer File Transfer

305-810-1038

melissa.registe@apdcares.org

Niurka Romero

Med-Waiver Liaison

305-377-7129

niurka.romero@apdcares.org

Alex Perez Viera

Med-Waiver Liaison

305-377-5970

alex.perez-viera@apdcares.org

Annette Brown

Med-Waiver Liaison

305-377-7130

annette.brown@apdcares.org

Crystal King

Med-Waiver Liaison

305-810-1035 

crystal.king@apdcares.org

Jacinth Gregg

Med-Waiver Liaison

305-810-1027

jacinth.gregg@apdcares.org

Vacant

Med-Waiver Liaison

   

Vacant

Med-Waiver Liaison

   

Vacant

Med-Waiver Liaison

   

Clinical Supports Workstream

Christina Jean Farnum

Steam Lead/MCM/ABA and QSI

305-377-7431

christina.jeanFarnum@apdcares.org

Keilyn Martinez

Secretary Specialist

305-377-5330

keilyn.martinez@apdcares.org

Ayanna Mack

Forensic Liaison

305-377-5076

ayanna.mack@apdcares.org

Laidys Alfonso

Registered Nurse Specialist

305-377-7502

laidys.alfonso@apdcares.org

Mario Del Valle

Registered Nurse Specialist

305-377-7502 

mario.delvalle@apdcares.org

Jorge Lazo

Registered Nurse Specialist

305-377-7502

Jorge.Lazo@apdcares.org

Maday Suarez

Registered Nurse Specialist

305-377-7502

maday.suarez@apdcares.org

Mayte Machin-Alvarez

Registered Nurse Specialist

305-377-7502 

Mayte.Machin-Alvarez@apdcares.org

Enrique Molina

Behavior Specialist

305-349-1434

enrique.molina@apdcares

Jaime Tallon

Behavior Specialist

305-377-7211

jaime.tallon@apdcares.org

Michael Wesolowski

Sr. Behavior Specialist

305-377-7266

michael.wesolowski@apdcares.org

QSI Unit

Joel Hernandez

Master Trainer/QSI

305-808-6264

joel.hernandez@apdcares.org

Henry Etienne

Master Trainer/QSI

305-808-6264

henry.etienne@apdcares.org

Alejandro Gracia

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794

alejandro.gracia@apdcares.org

Jesus Sotuyo

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794 

jesus.sotuyo@apdcares.org

Valter Martinez-Corredera

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794

valter.martinez@apdcares.org

Vacant

QSI Assessor

 

 

Maria Arias

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794

maria.arias@apdcares.org

Denny Baldonado

QSI Assessor

305-377-5796

denny.baldonado@apdcares.org

Frank Thomas

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794

frank.thomas@apdcares.org

Paul Budney

QSI Assessor

305-810-1010

paul.budney@apdcares.org

Jorge Guimoye

QSI Assessor

786-459-6959

jorge.guimoye@apdcares.org

Seandel Aiken

QSI Assessor

786-562-2263

seandel.aiken@apdcares.org

Carlos Rodriguez

QSI Assessor

786-620-9199

carlos.rodriguez@apdcares.org

Stacy Williams

QSI Assessor

305-377-5794

stacy.williams@apdcares.org

Clara Smith

QSI Assessor

786-376-5838

clara.smith@apdcares.org

Community Affairs, Intake/Eligibility and Waiting List Workstream

Mariette Rosario

Stream Lead/Comm.Affairs/ Intake & Eligibility/Waitlist/SE and FCC Liaison

305-810-1016

mariette.rosario@apdcares.org

Adina Duke

Administrative Secretary

305-377-5590

adina.duke@apdcares.org

Pedro Valencia

Supported Employment Liaison

305-808-6236

pedro.valencia@apdcares.org

Rebeca Garcia-Sotelo

Intake Coordinator/Wait List Supervisor

305-377-5593

rebeca.garcia-sotelo@apdcares.org

Ana Elias

Wait List Support Coordinator

305-349-1444

ana.elias@apdcares.org

Nikki Lyons

Wait List Support Coordinator

305-377-5348

nikki.lyons@apdcares.org

Betty Remy

Wait List Support Coordinator

305-377-5350

betty.remy@apdcares.org

Vacant

Wait List Support Coordinator

 

 

Vacant

Wait List Support Coordinator

 

 

Intake and Eligibility Unit

Alfonso Valcarcel

Intake and Eligibility Specialist

305-808-6240

alfonso.valcarcel@apdcares.org

Norma Pedraza

Intake and Eligibility Coordinator

305-810-1018

norma.pedraza@apdcares.org

Vacant

Intake and Eligibility Coordinator

 

 

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape