APD > Qualified Organizations


List of agencies that currently meet the minimum qualifications for a Qualified Organization



Provider Name

Provider
Contact

Provider Business Phone

Provider email

Serves CDC+

Region(s) QO Intends to Serve

A BETTER SOLUTION SUPPORT SERVICES LLC

Gina Nixon

(321)536-2751

Gina.Nixonwsc@gmail.com

Yes

Northeast
Central
Southeast
Suncoast

A RAI OF SUNSHINE, LLC

Sunnie Selvy
Angela Wiliams
LaQuita Smith
Jovante Mattox

Sunnie Selvy: (352)642-2527
Angela Williams: (352)226-5628
LaQuita Smith: (352)672-4871
Jovante Mattox: (352)575-8400

sunniemcgowan@gmail.com
angelawilliamswsc@gmail.com
laquitasmithwsc@gmail.com
jovantemattoxwsc@gmail.com

No

Northeast

A&D CARE CORP

Alessandra Davalos

(954)478-3353

adavaloswsc@gmail.com

No

Southeast

ACHIEVABLE ABILITIES SUPPORT SERVICES, LLC

Nicholas Ellis

(727)204-7911

nickelliswsc@gmail.com

Yes

Suncoast

ADVOCATE GROUP OF CENTRAL FLORIDA

Jacqueline Ricks

(321)332-8078

AG@advocategroupocfl.com

Yes

Central

AIM FOR YOU INC

Nancy Calos-Altidor -  Executive Director
Julie Sherman - Associate Director

Nancy Calos-Altidor: (305)978-5696
Julie Sherman: (954)815-3931

nancalos4aim@aol.com
julieasherman1@gmail.com

No

Southeast

ALLIANCE EMPOWERMENT SOLUTIONS, INC.

Lashan Phillips-Washington

(904)233-9627

Alliance.Lashan@gmail.com

Yes

Northwest
Northeast

B.R.A.V.O. SUPPORT SERVICES INC

Ashley Mitchell
Kim King

Ashley Mitchell: (239)839-1512
Kim King: (239)823-0406

ashleymbravo@gmail.com
kimkingbravo@yahoo.com

No

Suncoast

BILINGUAL SUPPORTS, INC.

Glenda Sheppard

(945)358-9754

sheppardwsc@gmail.com

No

Central

BROOME SUPPORT COORDINATION, INC

Isabel Broome

(407)346-6385

ibroome@yahoo.com

No

Central

CARING CONNECTION OF S FL, INC

Amy Selke

(561)358-7102

ccofsfl@gmail.com

Yes

Southeast

CHANDLER SUPPORT SERVICE, INC

Ryan Chandler

(904)477-4750

chandlersupportservices@gmail.com

Yes

Northeast

CHANGING DIRECTIONS, INC

Monica Robinson

(407)740-0428
or
(407)687-6426

Changingda1@yahoo.com

Yes

Central

CHOICES IN ACTION

Shelly Beckwith

(386)527-6432

SBECKWITHWSC@Outlook.com

No

Northeast

COLETTE WALKER SERVICES INC.,

Colette Walker

(954)512-0317

tckak@comcast.net

Yes

Southeast

COLUMBUS MEDICAL SERVICES, LCC DBA THE COLUMBUS ORG.

Patti Rendon - Executive Director of Florida
Lynda Debenedet - Director of Program Development

Patti Rendon: (727)580-7147
Lynda Debenedet: (813)765-0112

FloridaCoordination@columbusorg.com

No

Northwest
Northeast
Central
Suncoast
Southeast
Southern

COMMUNITY SUPPORT ADVOCATES OF FLORIDA

Donna Whilby

(850)559-2539
or
(800)955-6671 ext 1

Dwhilby@csadvocate.net

No

Northeast

CONNORS COORDINATION SERVICES, LLC

Ryan Connors

(863)337-1978

Connorscs.wsc@gmail.com

No

Central

CORNERSTONE SUPPORTS AND CONSULTING, LLC

Nichole Dawkins

(407)860-0639

TheCornerstonegroupCF@gmail.com

Yes

Central
Suncoast

CRANDALL MEDICAL CONSULTING, LLC

Dan Crandall

(386)689-4543 - Number receives text messages

dcss2020@gmail.com

Yes

Northeast
Central

CROSS COUNTRY SUPPORT SERVICES INC

Grace Crosse-Gray

(954)744-9125

crosscss@yahoo.com

Yes

Southeast

DIVERSE FAMILY SOLUTIONS, INC

Kerri Montanez

(561)318-0907
or
(954)993-0706

kapm08@gmail.com

Yes

Southeast

DRAGONFLY SUPPORT COORDINATION LLC

Michelle Belcher
Sherry Johnson
Charise Leon
Charles "Chaz" Lomax

Michelle Belcher: (352)262-7672
Sherry Johnson: (386)965-5418
Charise Leon: (352)870-2516
Charles "Chaz" Lomax: (352)262-0155

flywithdragonfly2021@gmail.com

No

Northeast
Suncoast

ELAINE HORN AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Elaine Horn 

(727)836-0015

elaine.horn55@gmail.com

Yes

Suncoast
Central

ELATED SUPPORT SERVICES LLC

Angela Masolin-Thomas, B.S.

(352)455-0205

Elatedss@yahoo.com

Yes

Central

ELITE FAMILY SUPPORT SERVICES INC.

Janice Spears

(954)696-4274

elitefamilyservices@gmail.com

No

Southeast
Southern

ENHANCED FAMILY SERVICES LLC.

Mildred Walker

(352)260-2197

EnhancedFamilyServices@gmail.com

No

Northeast
Central
Suncoast

ENHANCED SUPPORT & SERVICE (WSC) INC.

Charmaine Gardener

(754)245-2660

gardener@enhancedsupportandservice.com

No

Southeast
Southern

ENHANCING THE QUALITY OF LIFE, LLC

Shermell Williams

(803)318-2052

SLWilliams1029@outlook.com

Yes

Northeast

ENTRUST HOME HEALTHCARE

Helena Mensah

(561)853-2219

Entrusthealth@gmail.com

No

Southeast

G & S COORDINATION LLC

Amy Greathouse

(386) 566-3121
or
(800) 868-9288

amygreathousewsc@gmail.com

Yes

Northwest
Northeast
Central
Suncoast
Southeast
Southern

HARRIS SUPPORTS SERVICES INC.

Jennifer Harris

(954)254-6785

HarrisJe@bellsouth.net

Yes

Southeast

MARIA'S SUPPORT COORDINATION LLC

Maria Legree

(386)288-6039

mlegree@windstream.net

No

Northeast

MCCHAE ALLIANCE, INC

Michael Mclean

(352)562-2016

mmclean20@yahoo.com

No

Northeast

OVG, INC

Veronica Gomez

(904)540-4629 - Number receives text messages

VGomez@ovginc.net

Yes

Northeast
Central

PB SUPPORT SERVICES INC

Pete Brewer or Ernestine Brewer

Office: (904)779-8918
Pete Brewer: (904)813-6732
Ernestine Brewer - (904)813-8540

LBr4132114@aol.com

Yes

Northeast

PEOPLE SYSTEMS

Robyn Barwick - Northeast
Lisa Alcorn or Dawn Dykman - Central

Robyn Barwick: (352)372-9513 ext 19
Lisa Alcorn/Dawn Dykman: (352)620-2223 or (352)347-2675

robyn@peoplesystems.net
or
pysocala@gmail.com

Yes

Northeast
Central

PREMIER SUPPORT SERVICES

Tricia Garretto

(239)410-2916

Tricia.Garretto@gmail.com

No

Suncoast

SAFE HARBOR SUPPORT COORDINATION

Erica Lynne

(239)287-5341
or
(239)309-0036

EricaWSC@gmail.com

No

Suncoast

STONE SUPPORT COORDINATION INC

Byron Stone

(904)928-3576

BYRON@StoneSupport.ComcastBiz.net

No

Northeast

SUSAN SUPPORT SERVICES

Susan Goins

(239)362-5802

Sgoins13@hushmail.com

No

Suncoast

TRACI AND JOE BRENNAN SUPPORT COORDINATION

Traci Brennan

(941)812-1950

TraciBrennan@aol.com

Yes

Suncoast

YSJ SUPPORT SERVICES CORP

Jacques Gabriel

(561)789-2618

JGab1210@msn.com

Yes

Southeast

 

Updated: April 7, 2021