Applying for Services


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

APD Employment Liaisons by Area Served


Area 1 : Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton
Katrina Washington, (850) 595-8351, Katrina_Washington@apd.state.fl.us

Area 2-A: Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington
Colleen Foley, (850) 872-7652, Colleen_Foley@apd.state.fl.us

Area 2-B: Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Wakulla, Leon, Madison, Jefferson, Taylor
Jane Tillman, (850) 922-2291, Jane_Tillman@apd.state.fl.us

Area 3: Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette,
Levy, Putnam, Suwannee, and Union
Jennifer Valenzuela, (352) 955-5121, Jennifer_Valenzuela@apd.state.fl.us

Area 4: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, and St. Johns
Terry Mothershed, (904) 922-2440, Terry_Mothershed@apd.state.fl.us

Area 7: Brevard, Orange, Osceola, and Seminole
Jennifer Monje, (407) 245-0440, Ext. 671, Jennifer_Monje@apd.state.fl.us

Area 8 : Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
James "Jim" Vidrine, (239) 338-1378, James_Vidrine@apd.state.fl.us

Area 9: Palm Beach
Subhash Vyas, (561) 822-4591, Subhash_Vyas@apd.state.fl.us

Area 10: Broward
Cora Brown, (954) 767-5022, Cora_Brown@apd.state.fl.us

Area 11: Dade and Monroe
Montrese Albury, (305) 377-7128, Montrese_Albury@apd.state.fl.us

Area 13: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter
Cindy Drew, (352) 330-2747, Cindy_Drew@apd.state.fl.us

Area 14: Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
Jenny Sykes, (863) 413-3377, Jenny_Sykes@apd.state.fl.us

Area 15: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
Sheila Wilson, (772) 467-3009, Sheila_Wilson@apd.state.fl.us

Area 23 – SunCoast: De Soto, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, and Sarasota
Marcia DiGrazia, (813) 233-4300, Marcia_DiGrazia@apd.state.fl.us

If you need any technical assistance beyond that of your APD employment liaison, please contact Maryjane Wysocki (407) 245-0441 or email Maryjane_Wysocki@apd.state.fl.us.