Supported Living > Liaison Network

For more information about Supported Living or the Supported Living Liaison Network contact your local Region Office and speak to the Supported Living Liaison.

Supported Living Liaisons

If a customer is receiving supported living assistance, and needs to develop a potential contingency plan, please contact the local area Supported Living Liaison.

Area Liaison Liaison Telephone E-mail Address
1 Deborah Rancifer (850) 595-8351 Deborah.Rancifer@apdcares.org
2 Nilda Barreto (850) 487-1992 Nilda.Barreto@apdcares.org
3 Vernita Hughes (352) 955-6061 Vernita.Hughes@apdcares.org
4 Cathy Guiry (904) 992-2440 Cathy.Guiry@apdcares.org
SC Deborah Noel (813) 233-4320 Deborah.Noel@apdcares.org
7 Sharon Jennings (407) 245-0440 Sharon.Jennings@apdcares.org
8 Jim Vidrine (239) 338-1378 Jim.Vidrine@apdcares.org
9 Maria Dubuisson (772) 429-2095 Maria.Dubuisson@apdcares.org
10 Cora Brown (954) 767-5022 Cora.Brown@apdcares.org
11 Kirk Ryon (305) 377-7436 Kirk.Ryon@apdcares.org
12 Vanessa Carter (386) 238-4714 Vanessa.Carter@apdcares.org
13 Cabot McBride (352) 330-2777 Cabot.McBride@apdcares.org
14 Linda Gibson (863) 413-3367 Linda.Gibson@apdcares.org
15 Maria Dubuisson (772) 429-2095 Maria.Dubuisson@apdcares.org