APD > Regional Offices

Select a Region on the map or in the Regional Office listing below to view contact information for the Regional Office. Each Regional Office page also contains links to information on the field offices within each Region.

Skip Image Map Navigation and Go to List Navigation
APD Regional Map
Northwest Northeast Central Suncoast Southeast Southern


  • Northwest Region - Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington counties - Fields 1 and 2

  • Northeast Region - Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, and Volusia counties - Fields 3, 4, and 12

  • Central Region - Brevard, Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, and Sumter counties - Fields 7, 13, and 14

  • Suncoast Region - Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, and Sarasota counties - Suncoast Field (23) and Field 8

  • Southeast Region - Broward, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie counties - Fields 9 and 10

  • Southern Region - Dade and Monroe counties - Field 11